When is Tappa suppose to

yes yuh passed but it still nah do
    nutten fi yuh cause yuh nuh know say Tappa was ja's leading goal scorer. Yuh what tear down hue? unnuh start compare him to Tappa, now whenever he goes out there people want to see the Tappa wonders and above. Why do you think Romario and Ronlado did not want to be compared to pele? ooops my bad yuh pass yuh O levels. Anyting else dem pass yuh wid?

Tilla how many times must I tell you that
      great players do not need a league or team to establish their worth? Who gave the gasping Rboyz another shot at qualifying against panama.When deigo was in the stands overweight and arg went down five to colombia (a game I have on Tape) What did coco basille say? Deigo doesn't have to be on any list to play. I saw them line the sideline with water for big belly Deigo to start coming back ( have the game on tape; deigo chest piled/sombrito a chilean player)

Yuh comparing Tappa to...yuh know what, mek mi find sumpten duh.
        If a 38 year old man can play for one of the top teams in the WORLD.. den a 34 year old can play fi Jamaica..

Dun Talk.

Jawge me bredrin, I have been waiting (in vain) to put you in the rank of great poster, but yuh naw help yuh cause. Me still a wait pon your bwoy Robino fe start show him greatness that you proclaim ~sigh~. Now you constantly bigging up Tappa...........he was not great! Neither prior to 1998 nor now.

Here's my list of great poster. This is based on their ability to objectively analyse a game/player and report and also to give correct predictions....most of the times.

1. Mosiah the Antagonist
          2. Yutie the Young Scout
          3. Maudib/Benjamin the One who rubs people the wrong way (on purpose)
          4. Lazie the President

Jawge you don't make the list because for you nobody can play ball but a Brazilian. Brazil = What have you done for me lately?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle, sorry to disappoint you
            bredrin but when's the last time you watched robinho play INT'L ball? Did you see Arg vs Brasil game.Why was Arg under one nil in 2mins?

On Tappa: Boss do mi ah beg yuh, nuh talk so roun serious football peeple. Tappa is Ja's greatest player to date and a genius to boot. Let me ask you this: Do you think Diego was genius?

Jangle, sorry to disappoint you
              bredrin but when's the last time you watched robinho play INT'L ball? Did you see Arg vs Brasil game.Why was Arg under one nil in 2mins?

On Tappa: Boss do mi ah beg yuh, nuh talk so roun serious football peeple. Tappa is Ja's greatest player to date and a genius to boot. Let me ask you this: Do you think Diego was genius?
              Well Robinho played against England ... didn't he?

People need to be honest ... Tappa is the best player yaad produce ... although the GREATEST Center Half may have something fi say bout dat. Pity him couldn't play a France. However, the call for the return of Tappa is useless. Unuh read Siccko's post.

so what yuh saying England ah bigga
                side fi Brazil? My yute, yuh nuh notice say all ten man pon England side a palye defence? Mi see owen a buss slide tackle a di edge of di 18. The strtaegy almost worked for them: stay behind the ball with all men, look for a clear counter attack but wait for the set play with beck's free kick. mos teams now aren't going toe to toe with Brasil they are pulling back eveyrone to compensate for the dribbling skills of the likes of Robinho. Mek England neva pull back everybaddy an Robinho juss haff two defender fi deal wid pon di flanks an yuh would a see suppen.

"so what yuh saying England ah bigga side fi Brazil?"

Curses Jawge!!! Where you get that from my post? Robinho was simply tekking up space pon the field.

Okay, I will make it simpler: Engalnd made sure that
                    the area around zone 14 was very crowded at all times, hence blunting most of brasil's attack. Well I don't believe in wagner love as a striker. Over the years Brasil has enjoyed strikers such as Romario and Ronaldo (of the same mold) Case in point dinho streaked away form the english defenders, suddenly turned and left gerrad on his butt, dinho then looked behind (no look pass in basketball) sliced a ball through the defenders where is the speeding striker to finish that play? Brasil has to go hunt for striker in Ronaldo's mold. trust me if Dinho plays (in africa 2010) the way I see him play England. boy with Robinho at his side; Brasil will take another title.My easy wid yuh cause yuh nuh too know quality bout tek up space.

With Robinho at his side? Wasn't aware Dinho wanted a sidekick! Yuh start sounding like Wenger and Arsenal. England plays the way they think will benefit their team, not Brazil.

Jawge not mekking any sense. Surprise! He keeps harping on Robinho while not having a complimentary word for the true genius on Brazil's side, Kaka.

Mi nah too waste time wid yuh, what I
                          did notice though is that Dunga basically used the 05 Santos to start the Turkey game.

Having spoken to Tappa few times off the record since the article was published, I dont get the feeling he is keen to have anything to do with national football in any capacity at all.

I get the feeling Tappa wants to just live his life and play some ball at his own speed and hang out with the boys.

Next time I see him I must remember to ask him if he wants to be invited to cocktail parties and get the phone numbers of beauty queens.

After all i am sure these beauties must be wetting their pants in anticipation of the baller calling them...

Yow ... whats up with the General ... the Greatest Center Half from Concacaf (Marquez a bug) ... Tatty? Yuh need fi duh a piece, where are they now. Boopie, Tatty and the gang.

Its a request ... not a demand.

Yow ... whats up with the General ... the Greatest Center Half from Concacaf (Marquez a bug) ... Tatty? Yuh need fi duh a piece, where are they now. Boopie, Tatty and the gang.

Its a request ... not a demand.
                                Now THAT would make good reading.
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015