When is Tappa suppose to

• When is Tappa suppose to

start working with the coaching team? Has he started already?

Hopefully soon, so that Bora can be so impressed that he asks Tappa if he can please un-retire.

Did you see Sickko's post that pointed out Tappa now moving to play in a MAster's league? When the sun set, the sun set bredren!

Damn.. Tappa must be older than I thought..

I hear seh a 38 year old a play for AC Milan...

Damn.. Tappa must be older than I thought..

I hear seh a 38 year old a play for AC Milan...
          .. and that 38 year old played in the Champions League final. Then again, how many players play to that age? Tappa is content to ride off into the sunset, how long we gonna keep calling for him?

Yuh comparing Tappa to...yuh know what, mek mi find sumpten duh.

yes do dat cause di
              man is right. It's sad when we cannot see our own as great. I bet if you were around in Garvey's time, you would be one of those that call him a buffoon.

Tappa is NOT GREAT! Get that into unnu thick skulls!!!!

yes do dat cause di
                  man is right. It's sad when we cannot see our own as great. I bet if you were around in Garvey's time, you would be one of those that call him a buffoon.
                  Who you see berating Tappa? You always guh to the extreme to rahtid.

i am in agreement, can't wait to see
                    Tappa sitting beside Bora as assistant coach. Ja needs to tap into
                    the mind of this genius. BTW yuh see haffi come call fi Tappa? We as a people have a long way to go. Sad.

But the man at Ac milan is
                      though. aaah boy. ask Latas and Yorkie if Tappa isn't great and hear what they have to say. Mobay should have a bronze Statue in Sam sharpe square.

Yes, THE MAN AT AC MILAN IS GREAT! NOT TAPPA!

Yuh funny bad

minus Tappa from the france 98 team and see what you get. Check the records; until recently who Ja's leading goal scorer?(going into France too) Tappa doesn't have PR firm to show his genius to JA. Fifty years from now, you will be saying that Tappa is great (look at the blacks who laughed at Gravey saying he was making a mockery of the race just because he paraded his people and acted as head of a nation, you would be one of them MO).

minus Tappa from the france 98 team and see what you get.
                            Therein lies the problem. Tappa + 1998. . .
                            Tappa was on his game in 1998. Fast forward to almost a decade later and you will get the picture. It is not like the man is holding down even a bench position with Livingston, his 3rd Division side or Seba.
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Sorry, Jawge. I did history in O Levels and passed. I don't need any more courses in the subject.