• HL,name the movie..

"Warriors,warriors,come out to play".
    Misery loves company,therefore absence of that company makes it more miserable,sorry Arsenal had other plans..
    Me sey warriors,warriors come out to play!

The movie of the same name King Rock.

...why?

Thanks!
      For some reason that part of the movie came to mind,now why would that be?
      Now carry on,oops crap that,I prefer if you abondon the self imposed exile and start posting with the regularity to which we have become accustomed.
      Tell yuh friend Bricktop there is just so much crawling under a rock can accomplish;it can't take back his chat of Barca picking up 6 from City.
      Lonely times ahead for you,HL.

We play Chelsea this coming week end.

"Lonely times ahead..." huh?

Seems like you are in love wid my Crystal. You have become a visionary now.

It does not require Crystal to see the past,you have no reason to feel threatened.
          Good luck on getting better results against Chelsea and Barca than the embarrassing ones you suffered recenty(past),the ability to make posts for the eyes of one person only is quickly becoming absolete.
          It is all unraveling,isn't it HL?

To be fair, HL has not disappeared... his bredrin BT on the other hand, well, let's just say it's his busy time of year, and man haffi eat a food!

True to everything,lol.