HL when a the second leg
Come on Rockie! The game just finished and HL is a man with a business to run. Why do you assume that he is sitting behind the keyboards of a commuter at this time? Give him some time. I am sure he will reply in due course.
See Chelsea lost to a side too after leading 2-0 allowed them to come back and beat them 3-2 at Stamford Bridge at that. Mourinho made 9 changes, so that could have made the difference. Will have to beat them at thier home ground next. City will have the same task too."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Correction Tilla 4-2 mi see them post on Fox.
Bwoy ruff day for the big boys .- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostCorrection Tilla 4-2 mi see them post on Fox.
Bwoy ruff day for the big boys .
Just realize Man City, Southampton and Tottenham along with Chelsea are all eliminated. My Gunners better be careful at Brighton tomorrow.
The last I saw was 3-2. I thought that was the final score. I stand corrected."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Not everyone spend their time on the forum every minute or on computer Rockman. For example, I thought Chelsea had lost 3-2 and I went off the internet since that score. Just checking in to see the score was 4-2.
Sometimes we have to give people time to get back on here before we start calling them "hiders". Sometimes some people are otherwise busy..."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostCome on Rockie! The game just finished and HL is a man with a business to run. Why do you assume that he is sitting behind the keyboards of a commuter at this time? Give him some time. I am sure he will reply in due course.
See Chelsea lost to a side too after leading 2-0 allowed them to come back and beat them 3-2 at Stamford Bridge at that. Mourinho made 9 changes, so that could have made the difference. Will have to beat them at thier home ground next. City will have the same task too."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Not everyone is being accused of hiding when they go missing.It was in warped speed HL made his Jangle,Lazie and Mass Rocky post,despite the day being a busy Friday.
Bricktop's timely "any questions" posts are also missing when posing that question does not suit him.
Besides,both suspects would otherwise find(they always do) a way to take advantage of Chelsea's demise..
No doubt the two City fans are of a different breed but why they go missing for reason other than embarrassment when everyone else can find time to post?
They have egg on their face and as such have implemented a self imposed exile.