Winnie say him have a plan
This is the critical component.....
Of course I'm not happy about the youth work (U-20 ) at the moment. We have to work with a long-term goal -- 2018 and 2022. Under-20s, Under-17s, even Under-15s must be supported. But encouraging words aren't enough.
We have to create structures, together with the clubs and the schools, to develop a foundation of excellence.
1. Focus on youth development in a national academy
2. Have a long term plan (be prepared to use 2018 as an opportunity to blood promising youths)
3. Work with schools..and the inept clubs
It's not rocket science.... and workable plans have already been laid out that cover ALL these elements and moreTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
A nuh rocket science but how mi never see one a dem plan from one a wi coach them???
You nuh see something wrong a John shop???- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostA nuh rocket science but how mi never see one a dem plan from one a wi coach them???
You nuh see something wrong a John shop???
Suh gwaan wid your ting an mek mi deal wid mineTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
A who come up with the development plan?? Winnie right?
Simoes came up with one earlier. When we a go see a Jamaican coach or technical committee plan?
I guess you don't see the difference in standard. The only time you hear from yard coach a after tournament saying what them never have etc.
When you don't plan..............- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Is he saying a meeting of stakeholders?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostA who come up with the development plan?? Winnie right?
Simoes came up with one earlier. When we a go see a Jamaican coach or technical committee plan?
I guess you don't see the difference in standard. The only time you hear from yard coach a after tournament saying what them never have etc.
When you don't plan..............
2. If a successful plan that qualified Jamaica for the '98 WC, U20 Championships & U17 Championships was abandoned, what chance does a development plan from an inexperienced local coach have???
3. Which COACH developed the National Youth Development Plan for Germany, Argentina, Spain, Brazil, Mexico & U.S.???
First is to come up with a plan.
Have you ever heard most of the local coach talk about Simoes plan?
Badmind and ignorance abandon it including people in the JFF and coaching faternity.
There is still some part of that plan in place. Every plan needs to be updated and change and change every so often.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
gwaan run wid yuh coach ting yes...it valid suh mi naw fight it
mi juss ave bigga fish fi fry dan datTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Winnie bettah careful.. whenever you have a persistent dysfunction.. someone is benefitting..
A long time mi ah ask di question and certain man a dodge...
Who benefits from the absence of an central academy for youth players..
Follow the money...