Marin, y'all better hold on to Leiva

• Marin, y'all better hold on to Leiva

Get to understand that Inter Milan want to snatch him away.

You guys cannot get in the habit of selling you best players.

Lucas is the best mid-fielder player you have imo. He is the type of player who takes care 0f the intangibles on the field.

Don't do it!!!!!

Paul nuh rate im,if it was up to Paul , im get sell from Rafa days.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lucas is a little engine.

He reads the game very well. Don't you notice that almost everything runs through him?

He keeps the ship steady Marin!!

Im caan say a ting, dont ask him the youth coach record in its last 10 games with Lucas,or 10 without...kissteeth...between im and Sass...dem stink up di place a talk outta both side a demm a$$

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Im caan say a ting, dont ask him the youth coach record in its last 10 games with Lucas,or 10 without...kissteeth...between im and Sass...dem stink up di place a talk outta both side a demm a$$
          Moron - first of all, if you were to look at the facts you would know that I am perfectly happy and appreciative of Lucas abilities. When I had problems with him, it was in his early days, when he was prone to giving away fouls in the WORST parts of the field and at the most inopportune times. At his experience level back then, he made many many mistakes, some which cost us dearly - including a dropped points at home against West Ham which I will never forget came from a goal on a foul he committed just outside the 18.

However, he has evolved and settled into an important holding role. The facts remain however, that Lucas is probably the only Brazilian on the planet who can't bruck, dribble, make a forward pass, or shoot, but what he can do - GET THE BALL BACK - he does better than anyone in the business. He has learned to do that efficiently and effectively, committing far fewer fouls in dangerous areas. So unlike YOU, I can ADMIT that Lucas has EVOLVED and is WORTHY; you are still CRYING DOWN the youth coach even when he has summarily proven you to be of feeble football intellect. Now bow the the Youth Coach or go back a City!

Get to understand that Inter Milan want to snatch him away.

You guys cannot get in the habit of selling you best players.

Lucas is the best mid-fielder player you have imo. He is the type of player who takes care 0f the intangibles on the field.

Don't do it!!!!!
            KMT. Lucas nah go nowhere. He knows he is at the best club in the world. Without him, we would be even more leaky than we already are. We nah sell him, unless the money is ridiculous.

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...target-4986146

Young in im early days , like di bag a green apple B.R just buy , LLana and Larkovic...kisssteeth, suh why yuh nuh hard pan dem, like Lucas,yuh nuh want dem out tuh.

Bwooy mi say it nuff time, yuh a genius, in hypocrysy.

I learn something new here everyday.

Paul , I did not know that X was religious...that he is a Mormon.

Just can't picture X riding a bicycle, wearing a white shirt and tie. Nice going X!!

Genius mi say , talk outta both side ah im .....