Liverpool ran Chelsea ragged

you have to understand that FSG will only plan in cycle as the American Sports owner does. They will tend to buy younger players and mold them and look for reward within a year or two. That is the reason Rodgers is their coach and not (mi nah call nuh name). Look for them to bring in a good striker soon if it mean't selling Ballo, Lambert and the Italian. Ballo was suppose to be the man but...... Imagine if Ballo had 10 goals this season think about the position Liverpool would be in.

So Liverpool goes to Chelsea on the 27th for the return leg.

Marin, when you (next) speak to the Youth coach Rogers--please ask him to leave some meat on Chelsea's hide for City to gnaw on Jan. 31st.

Get the job done Marin!!!!

Thanks.

and their biggest supporter don't have a kind word for his team performance. LOL

Call name nuh? what you fraid?

A friday evening. Mi waan cock up mi foot settee and drink a beer. LOL!!!

and their biggest supporter don't have a kind word for his team performance. LOL
              Hey ... you need to understand that some peeps jes bad min'... not even one dege dege sumpin of a werd.