Dunny a man a call yuh name

• Dunny a man a call yuh name

Probably because it's enjoyable for some to knock Manchester United when they have nothing better in their lives.
    I don't know if United will finish in the top four, but I do know they're not perfect, and they look a long way off a title challenge.
    But I'll give you some facts: Manchester United were great. They aren't great right now, but they will be great again.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3PN7stERi
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think you should have posted the title.

Excellent!
      ...with some boss football points!

Hey I made thise very points AND more prior to the article...
        Wayne Rooney is pure class,there was at least one time when Rooney returned from injury only to experience a lengthy goal drought,Fergie stuck with the ace baller and the goals eventually came with frequency.
        Another thing Fergue did was to give Nani a chance to make a last effort of a case for inclusion,Nani's best foitball was played during that period.LvG has to field Falcao so as to make an infirmed decision.
        The coach need to revert to the traditional 4-4-2 formation,we are our best when that formation is implemented.
        The pundits on BBC....can be so ignorant,it is goid to see someone calling them out.

Probably because it's enjoyable for some to knock Manchester United when they have nothing better in their lives.
          I don't know if United will finish in the top four, but I do know they're not perfect, and they look a long way off a title challenge.
          But I'll give you some facts: Manchester United were great. They aren't great right now, but they will be great again.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz3PN7stERi
          Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
          Jangle, you can stay deh mek Van Gaal pull wool over your eyes. How you gonna feel with another season without Champions League football?

Well we felt it last season and got over it,but the real question is, how you gwine feel without Champions League Football? By the way, is Welbeck injured?
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
              Jangle, you can stay deh mek Van Gaal pull wool over your eyes. How you gonna feel with another season without Champions League football?
              ... allow me to step in here. Last season MU finished 7th. We're currently 4th in the table. Last season this time Arsenal was in the running for the title ... where is Arsenal now?

Lazie this thread is not about Arsenal so I do not understand why you calling them name. For both of you information Arsenal do not fail to qualify for CL football under this manager and never will. So mid-season is not the time to get excited.