Burell prophesy fullfilled, now unto the U.K ..for the U20s

• Burell prophesy fullfilled, now unto the U.K ..for the U20s

Not Good Enough' - Overseas Scouts, Agents, Coaches Not Impressed By Jamaica's U-20
    Published: Tuesday | January 20, 2015 1 Comment

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...s/sports1.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

~Cal, who represents primarily Panamanians, said there "was some good individual talent" in Jamaica's team, but warned players may need to go overseas to improve. Midfielder Cardel Benbow, in particular, needed urgent development.

"It's probably best for him to leave Jamaica quickly," said Cal. "... If he waits, it may be too late."~

Grammar police- prophesy (sigh) =verb / prophecy (sea) = noun

"Mosiah Marshall, a Jamaica-born agent"

Big up mi foreigner brethren. LOL!!!!

Aint it great when a man can have a project.... work to make the project a failure...then hoodwink people into blaming others for the results?

Burrell ah one genius! Great mind control!!!
          Last edited by Don1; January 20, 2015, 10:54 AM.

Genius,Burrell is like Sass, he knows he is preparing the youths to fail, so he does so to justify his point of running to the U.K.Like Sass sources info to justify his nonsense .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Burrell is soley responsible for preparing the youths. Gwaan fool yourself.

Our crisis is far deeper than Burrell. We have had team with less time and less talent that has performed better. Go figure.

Yes Sass....Facts !...dem nuh good.

We have had team with less time and less talent that has performed better. Go figure.
                  How many of those outliers have there been?
                  If not many perhaps you should just rule them out as worthy of using to justify lack of preparation?

The guy is hopeless.... he just doesn't get it

He doesn't know the difference between strategy and tactics.

Sass is not a man to go to war with.... He'll insist on using a pistol when what's needed to win is a high explosive missile. Then when we lose he'll say... "But the pistol worked the last time"

Woooiiiee mi humerus!!

mi deal with reality, not fantasy. 30 years from now unnu will be calling for Burrell's replacement and the replacement after the replacement of Burrell's replacement.

no, but it is just the facts. Who influence the speed of the game and the decision making?????

There's something wrong upstairs with you. I'm not merely calling for Burrell to be replaced....that's a bandaid

Again...What is needed is for the public to DEMAND ACCOUNTABILITY FOR FAILURE & DEMAND YOUTH DEVELOPMENT... And stop using superficial excuses of poor tactics for the JFF's strategic failures... as you do

I've exhausted all the ways to say this. If you still don't get it...please keep that to yourself
                          Last edited by Don1; January 20, 2015, 12:25 PM.

no, but it is just the facts. Who influence the speed of the game and the decision making?????
                            wooiiieee mi clavicle!!!!

But if accountability and improvement starts at the bottom then Burrell have no choice but to tek way himself. Again tell me the JFF affiliate who is going to take over and improve it in the short term.

As Shabba said "a just reality"