you. %%%(*** man.

YOu a Lit teacher inna the rumbar???

What influences the change & growth of US Soccer is MONEY & the same goes for MLS......If they don't show a RETURN ON INVESTMENT & A PLAN FOR LONG TERM DEVELOPMENT & GROWTH they will not get the MONEY & SUPPORT they need to effectively function......To be successful you have to see & manage football as a BUSINESS.
      Last edited by USAF; January 21, 2015, 02:17 PM.

So money is the only change. Gwaan fool yourself. Ask the coaches in the trenches.

you. %%%(*** man.

YOu a Lit teacher inna the rumbar???
          Sorry but it's not Literature... it's 4th grade spelling. Mi ead ot mi evvy time mi seeit

then tek you usual tablet them that you take before posting

Coaches in the trenches???.....LOL.....Is it April Fool's Day already???

then tek you usual tablet them that you take before posting
                I will.

But first mek mi kall mi fren ah Rite Aid if she ave one tablet fi treat bad spelling

Woooiiieee mi Extra Strent Sasspirin!!!

improve product and plan comes from people who work hard and develop it in the trenches, before it goes in the boardroom. You think money is the only thing that goes into developing a product and selling it??? gwaan laugh.

JUST SAY NO!!!
                    You're correct, Assasin In Wonderland.......The development & training at the grassroots level just magically appears.