Burell prophesy fullfilled, now unto the U.K ..for the U20s

But if accountability and improvement starts at the bottom then Burrell have no choice but to tek way himself. Again tell me the JFF affiliate who is going to take over and improve it in the short term.

Sass...With the greatest respect...kindly tek whe yuhself

I cannot assist you further
    Last edited by Don1; January 20, 2015, 01:05 PM.

Poor tactics and strategy and playah selections more from di coaching staff cause wi downfall. Seemed like dem did drilled into dis one touch football ting an most time dan not di pass di off target. Nevah slowed di game get di ball undah control an den decide. Seem wi always deh pan haste fi release widout controlling di ball. Defensively wi all ovah di place, no positioning, wi defense breakdown nuff and creatively wi only seem to waan to dribble in di last third, not a good idea kah wi average at dat, yuh couldah si no real thought innah how fi attack.

The facts....lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jamaican-born...a weh di?!

Sigh!

aren't you though? if not, I agree ... ~sigh~

Jamaican-born prime minister, Portia Simpson Miller...dat sound right to yuh?

LOL! Yuh wrenk tho!

yes.

seaga was not a jamaican born prime minister. yuh figget the "my leader born yah" campaign?

Kmt!

Assasin!!! Please tell me that you don't believe what you wrote.

1. Who is responsible for the development & growth of football in Jamaica???
                        2. You keep asking for the Jamaican coaches' plan..... What's the JFF's plan for the development & growth of Jamaica's football, which should supersede any coaches plan???

JFF have to have a plan for development but coaches and their development is just as vital.

Every head coach comes to the table with something and work with their team to make it better. This is no different than Klingsmann stating what his plan is for his team and what he intends to do. No different than Ramos trying to make a difference.

You have seen the difference that Rene Simoes made and added to the Jamaican schene. What is the input of our Jamaica coaches of late???

Development in football is more than just what Burrell does, and that is something you need to understand. Without coaches pushing the US federation from day one soccer in the US wouldn't be what it is today. I think the coaches have had the biggest change and effect on US soccer over the past 2 or 3 decade. Think about it before you go off on a tanget.

Our coaches know the game more than anyone else in the JFF, they need to organize and bring something to the table and MAKE A DIFFERENCE.

A wudda iffen mi neba affi

Our coaches and football should not be mentioned in the same sentence. Their results say so!!!! ...now if those our current football ignoramus lot are supposed to lead then not even the gods can help us

Sass: Would you hire a 'math teacher' to lead development of your math department whose knowledge on/of math stops at 1 + 1 = 3 (No not an error...just pointing to/representative of lack of knowledge)?

If not, why would you hire to lead on football development coaches whose results show players who are poor technically, poor tactically, fail at development at each and every club, school or other football entity they have been 'leader'?

All our club leaders, coaches are closed minded... They would have to free themselves of that mental slavery within which they have wrapped themselves before they can improve their knowledge of the game - administration and managing & coaching of individual players, squads and TEAMs.
                            Last edited by Karl; January 21, 2015, 02:14 PM.

Well if you think our coaches bad, listen to the talking head, and nuh bother laugh, get serious.

and think about it. You have a few educated coaches well in Jamaica, but some just rather stay in the background and may help a few schoolboy teams or do a little. A few comes to mind.

Sass a Sidebar...

the difference that Rene Simoes made and added to the Jamaican schene.
                                The word is spelled scene

For whatever reasons others may not wish to correct your continual massacre of that word... but D1 Fed Up and cyaan tek it anymore!!!

BTW... shene is an Egyptian measure of length ... yuh used to ress ah Alexandria.... St Ann?
                                Last edited by Don1; January 21, 2015, 02:14 PM.