Panama andd Guatemala won but no news from the JA/USA game?!!!
I'm seeing that
We picked up a 2-0. Gave up two penalties on either side of the halves. I watched it live on FS-2."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostWe picked up a 2-0. Gave up two penalties on either side of the halves. I watched it live on FS-2."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yes, I forgot to add. I was not impressed with the Jamaican game as I cannot understand how they seem to not be able to put together 6 consecutive passed with error. Secondly, the tendency to always want to dribble and beat an opponent before even seeing how their teammates are positioned is still evident.
The USA won and played better than Jamaica, but not by much. Such is the game though."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran