Hey BrickTop, you notice how.....

I was going to put out an APB for you after seeing that you had not posted since Saturday evening. In doing some checks, I noticed that you were indeed monitoring the forum but not posting. I therefore decided to let you be as obviously you were still licking your wounds.

HL, we have seen Bricktop post in the middle of the work week when City win, with comments like "Any questions? ". Why couldn't he do the same since Sunday?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Weren't you interested in knowing if he would lie,why declare info to which you were privy?
      Every time City loses he is working,may City lose more often for the sake of his livelihood.
      Yuh have to see with those fly by night fans,for them it is learn as they go.

not nice tilla. not nice at all!!!

mi si di likle one-liner a beg HL fi fight him battles ... weak!

Weren't you interested in knowing if he would lie,why declare info to which you were privy?
          Rockman, I didn't use any special privilege that you or any registered member of this forum don't have. If you knew how, you could have made the check too.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Bwoy unuh fight ruff sah.......and it couldn't happen to a nicer poster
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015