• Hey BrickTop, you notice how.....

....the whole-a dem fulla big chat?

Grudge dem grudge wi.

~cricket sounds~

Bricktop????

Nope!
      We just whapped yuh team

I am sure you can relate to this,Brictop will respond shortly.
        Yuh need fi acknowledge sey yuh judgement is suspect,didn't even consider that Arsenal could beat unuh a yuh yard.
        Grudge unuh fi wha?

Come Bricktop, come on out. It is not that bad as better teams than City have lost so for.
          This is just a bump in the road.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Hey!!!! Hey!!!! unuh all stop it right this minute!!!! That was a big kick off face that old man Karl administered yesterday. It will take a few days for the swelling to go down, so unuh just show the man some mercy. Missah Gamma
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Did it occur to y-all that BrickTop is a working man?

That the rest of y'all are time wasters?

man a look fi him boots and can't find it fi kick of bwoy face. LOL!!!

Anybody seen mi brethren????

Funny thing is that the whole-a-unu are exactly the same when City win.

Grudge unu grudge wi.

Just laugh and relax. It funny how Brickie pull the disappearing act and you have fi a defend. LOL!!!

Tell Brickie it is ok don't take it to heart. When he is finish working fi pass through. Nuh pay Gamma, Jangle and dem bwoy nuh mind. Wooooeeeee.

General Bricktop send out his likkle squaddie fi go tek bullets fi him. I bet you slapped Crystal around and call her all sorts of dirty names yesterday.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me step forward and deal wid it up front! Brick is somewhere licking his wounds not figuratively either!

I am sure you have visited the Arsenal website...it's like chrissmuss over dere....darn! Have fun.

I think I shall visit it A-gain!!

tell them for me HL...