Hue ban lifted

To FIFA it is not about Hue. While we have interest in Hue case, FIFA don't want their affliliates dragged in local courts in any country, so these are the rules they make to protect themselves. Like any major copoartion or sporting organization the first priority is to protect themselves, no matter what they say. FIFA use these rules and its affliliate (JFF in this case) to protect themsleves or there wold be a rash of cases in local courts all over.

So whose foot is In the fire by havin the case in court, Hue or JFF?

Give your services free to the JFF. Suggest an amicable settlement be reached and spend efforts keeping the press fall out to a minimum.

The sooner the JFF has this behind it, the better!

Hue is exercising his constitutional right as a Jamaican. As I said he got great advice tempered a bit by agreeing arbitration. JFF got back some traction there...
          You should know that in football, they always seek to settle things by arbitration and not in civil courts. Nothing new here.

JFF got back some traction there...
          On that I can agree.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Give your services free to the JFF. Suggest an amicable settlement be reached and spend efforts keeping the press fall out to a minimum.

The sooner the JFF has this behind it, the better!
            But a weh di...Gamma, yuh nuh pickney fi feed and send ga a school?

It usually does not get to the suit filing stage ... Once it does the federation is on the back foot especially if the player has nothing to lose.

The JFF foot is on fire so they try the leverage they have, While Hue want a fair settlement, I doubt he wants it dragged out in court either.