Gamma mi Conflicted: Benitez to City

• Gamma mi Conflicted: Benitez to City

Report: Rafa Benitez turns down Napoli contract, Manchester City make contact

http://hereisthecity.com/en-gb/2015/...nchester-city/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

City fits him better. They have money to burn and HL, Bricktop and X in the fan club

LOL.....bwoooy ...yuh nuh like pool fi nuttin....but yuh love Benitez.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

pleeze football gad ...let it NOT happen......
        pleeze gad... pleeze gad.... pleeze gad

Mi a tell yuh , di wagon , get new driver, new mechanic , new chauffer all in one....(X)dis affi set right if di master,if he does decide to tek di wuk, but a tink pool is in im heart.

Chief cook and bottle washer , fi di Master.

Why City would want Rafa.....hint the master of Europe...C.L trophy, if dem did juss gi di yute coach di wuk...lol.

Marrrrin!!!!

Where the 'ell is Paul Marin when he is wanted?

Look Marin PLEEZE tek X under your keep and care. PleeZZe

Yuh nuh want a C.L trophy ?

HL...don't humour X...please...the engineer ain't going anywhere

Den no C.L trophy.

timing is right for the weekend clash...

Marrrrin!!!!

Where the 'ell is Paul Marin when he is wanted?

Look Marin PLEEZE tek X under your keep and care. PleeZZe
                        Sorry - I just come back from a full week wid di obeah man... all me haffi seh is don't knock obeah till you try it. When me walk een an tell him mi problem, him seh, "What about me sen rafa go ah City?"

===

Now to be clear, Rafa is a good man, but this is the first step the obeah man have up him sleeve fi rid MY CLUB of WeedX!!!

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

X....the rash that just won't go away. Bring the "master" to Sh!tty yes!!!!
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Not only a 5th columnist but an antichrist,yuh Xpose yuh snake ead every day.

It will be antichrist from hence forth ,the least Obeahman.