• So no hub-bub over the FIFA U-20...

A wonder why?

Panama and (lowly) Guatemala are firmly ruling the roost with 9 and 7 points respectively.

IF Jamaica win it's last two games for a maximum of 7 points--they will have to pray that that's enough to make the play-offs.

BTW: my team give Aruba 8-NIL
    The US should make the play-offs over T&T.

While Jamaica is so bad, I wouldn't brag about the US. The win over Aruba was not playing good football. The goals not great goals. The US should beat Jamaica but they are far from impressive in this tournament.

I think they will improve over the the duration of the tournament.

They will be among the 4 to represent CONCACAF :

very disappointed with what I have seen so far. You nuh see no comments from Zeppo or USAF???

Jamaica is out! They have played like crap and are where they deserve to be. We have made the u20 World Cup before so it's not unachievable

HL a represent they will not be missed

I remember that group of U-20 very well.

I THINK the games were in Argentina. Egypt was drawn in the group with Jamaica.

Do it once...you can do it again.

We can't do so bad a we YARD. If it was somewhere else would look like Aruba to rhatid. Least we could have done was go down fighting.