makes EPL return with Sunderland...Altidore dumped to Toronto FC and will earn $6 million a year...what a joke
Jermaine Dafoe Leaves Joke League Behind
Altidore fool a lot of people. LOL!!! how many multi million dollar contract has he got in his career?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
check how many money Toronto has waste for a tea who I don't think has ever made the playoffs. They have full stadium and good fans so money to burn.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
understand that Sunderland paid 14 mil for Defoe, a then sold Altidore for 6 hmm.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Still do good for the US as a hold up striker. He could have done better at Sunderland but he was a bit edgy or didn't like the fast pace game. He wasn't in sync.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
your bwoy. LOL!!!
The real world is good for you come times. Hehe.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
a my striker that. Good to see him back home where he belongs.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015