Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    It is your team boss and you are happy so I rest my case
    MU fans are willing to give the manager time to rebuild the team. Last season MU fans including me didn't want to see Fellaini nor Young on the field. Under LvG, Young has improved, Fellaini is playing better and scoring. It is clear that out of Moyes and LvG who is the better coach.

I notice like a ballet dancer you tip toed around the question of Moyes managing Arsenal.

MU fans are willing to give the manager time to rebuild the team. Last season MU fans including me didn't want to see Fellaini nor Young on the field. Under LvG, Young has improved, Fellaini is playing better and scoring. It is clear that out of Moyes and LvG who is the better coach.

I notice like a ballet dancer you tip toed around the question of Moyes managing Arsenal.
      Moyes could never manage Arsenal boss neither could Mourinho doesn't mean they are not good managers they just don't fit into our ethos.

When Martinez coming??? LOL

When the master decide to retire

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Moyes could never manage Arsenal boss neither could Mourinho doesn't mean they are not good managers they just don't fit into our ethos.
            Okay ... that's fair. Allow me to say ... Moyes does not fir the ethos of Manchester United. We good now?

Dunny when David Moyes CV looks anything close to this, then we can have a conversation.....as a matter of fact, when Arsene Wegner's CV can look anything close to this then you can open your mouth. The man's achievements says to us as fans----- SHET WE DAMN MOUTH!! The man know weh him a do.
              Career (Coach)

TeamFromToManchester UnitedJuly 2014NetherlandsJuly 2012July 2014Bayern MünchenJuly 2009April 2011AZJuly 2005June 2009BarcelonaJuly 2002January 2003NetherlandsJuly 2000November 2001BarcelonaJuly 1997May 2000AjaxSeptember 1991June 1997

Trophies

Club DomesticEredivisie Winner4x2008/2009, 1995/1996, 1994/1995, 1993/1994 Runner-up1x1991/1992 Primera División Winner2x1998/1999, 1997/1998 Bundesliga Winner1x2009/2010 KNVB Beker Winner1x1992/1993 Runner-up1x2006/2007 Copa del Rey Winner2x1997/1998, 1996/1997 Super Cup Winner3x1995/1996, 1994/1995, 1993/1994 Runner-up1x1996/1997 Super Cup Runner-up3x1999/2000, 1998/1999, 1997/1998 DFB Pokal Winner1x2009/2010 Super Cup Winner1x2010/2011 Club InternationalUEFA Champions League Winner1x1994/1995 Runner-up2x2009/2010, 1995/1996 UEFA Europa League Winner1x1991/1992 UEFA Super Cup Winner2x1997/1998, 1995/1996 Inter Continental Cup Winner1x1995 International Champions Cup
              Send Van Gaal to manage Everton without money for 10 years see how is CV looks! As a matter of fact, let the Glazers close their cheque book for the remainder of his tenure and see how his CV look then.