• LVG nuh like Falcao

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/30806619

He wants a very fast forward who you can play over the top. I don't think Falcao will be around at the end of the season.

I'm willing to give him until the end of the season to finish with 15 goals before I pass judgement.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I'm willing to give him until the end of the season to finish with 15 goals before I pass judgement.
      Doubt that will happen. We certainly need a striker with pace. I have a problem with the team that time and again Falcao makes a good run and they don't make the pass.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/30806619

He wants a very fast forward who you can play over the top. I don't think Falcao will be around at the end of the season.
        Who signed him, David Moyes?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          Who signed him, David Moyes?
          What's up with you and the David Moyes obsession bredren?

Obsession? No obsession at all bredren I know unuh only have strength fi David Moyes but Van Gal can't do no wrong.

Perhaps the attention should be placed on teams below Man U in the table given the contrasting status with same tally of points.The Moyes chat is an indirect indictment of those teams,besides LvG's winning streak is a distinguishing factor.
              All LvG has to do is field good ball handlers(primarily regarding passers),so many potential scoring opportunities are thwarted by errant passes,and change his formation which only created voids.He will field Falcao from here on.

Perhaps the attention should be placed on teams below Man U in the table given the contrasting status with same tally of points.The Moyes chat is an indirect indictment of those teams,besides LvG's winning streak is a distinguishing factor.
                All LvG has to do is field good ball handlers(primarily regarding passers),so many potential scoring opportunities are thwarted by errant passes,and change his formation which only created voids.He will field Falcao from here on.
                The only reason for the David Moyes talk is that Van Gaal has spent more than 150,000 000 pounds and haven't better Moyes points tally at this stage of the season.

Obsession? No obsession at all bredren I know unuh only have strength fi David Moyes but Van Gal can't do no wrong.
                  As an Arsenal fan would you want David Moyes as your next manager? Did MU fans say LvG can do no wrong? Not aware of that. We are willing to give the manager time. We are of the view that the team is playing better under LvG compared to under Moyes.

Fellaini and Mata bore the brunt of criticism before they eventually became tolerable ,how fast should we see the influence of Blind,Di Maria,Falcai etc?
                    A winning streak suggests players are confortable with the manager,that is what was missing during Moyes' era,and LvG's tenure has been plagued by unprecendented injury problems.
                    Bottom line,teams are collectively stronger this season too.

The only reason for the David Moyes talk is that Van Gaal has spent more than 150,000 000 pounds and haven't better Moyes points tally at this stage of the season.
                      Foolishness! Moyes inherited a championship winning team and struggled. LvG took over a struggling team and is rebuilding. How many players left MU last season? It is clear that some of the current players aren't pulling their weight, and some of the youngsters need more time. So what option did the organization have but to spend?

Last season Arsenal was ahead of MU all season, where is Arsenal now? At the end of the season it is not points that matter .... it is position in the table.

Dunny when David Moyes CV looks anything close to this, then we can have a conversation.....as a matter of fact, when Arsene Wegner's CV can look anything close to this then you can open your mouth. The man's achievements says to us as fans----- SHET WE DAMN MOUTH!! The man know weh him a do.
                        Career (Coach)

TeamFromToManchester UnitedJuly 2014NetherlandsJuly 2012July 2014Bayern MünchenJuly 2009April 2011AZJuly 2005June 2009BarcelonaJuly 2002January 2003NetherlandsJuly 2000November 2001BarcelonaJuly 1997May 2000AjaxSeptember 1991June 1997

Trophies

Club DomesticEredivisie Winner4x2008/2009, 1995/1996, 1994/1995, 1993/1994 Runner-up1x1991/1992 Primera División Winner2x1998/1999, 1997/1998 Bundesliga Winner1x2009/2010 KNVB Beker Winner1x1992/1993 Runner-up1x2006/2007 Copa del Rey Winner2x1997/1998, 1996/1997 Super Cup Winner3x1995/1996, 1994/1995, 1993/1994 Runner-up1x1996/1997 Super Cup Runner-up3x1999/2000, 1998/1999, 1997/1998 DFB Pokal Winner1x2009/2010 Super Cup Winner1x2010/2011 Club InternationalUEFA Champions League Winner1x1994/1995 Runner-up2x2009/2010, 1995/1996 UEFA Europa League Winner1x1991/1992 UEFA Super Cup Winner2x1997/1998, 1995/1996 Inter Continental Cup Winner1x1995 International Champions Cup
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As an Arsenal fan would you want David Moyes as your next manager? Did MU fans say LvG can do no wrong? Not aware of that. We are willing to give the manager time. We are of the view that the team is playing better under LvG compared to under Moyes.
                          Look boys do not get so uptight! I am just stating the fact that because Van Gaal is a big name manager he is getting away with poor performances.
                          Do you think David Moyes would get away with playing Rooney in midfield and Di Maria upfront and leaving the highest paid player out of the squad. Do you think David Moyes would get away with just hoofing the ball up to Fellaini as is main tactic in the last 10 minutes against a team like Southampton?

Look boys do not get so uptight! I am just stating the fact that because Van Gaal is a big name manager he is getting away with poor performances.
                            Do you think David Moyes would get away with playing Rooney in midfield and Di Maria upfront and leaving the highest paid player out of the squad. Do you think David Moyes would get away with just hoofing the ball up to Fellaini as is main tactic in the last 10 minutes against a team like Southampton?
                            As I pointed out in a previous post, since we have no pace in attack, I was curious if DiMaria could play up front. So, he tried it and it didn't work ... I am not a hypocrite, so I will not criticize him for trying it.

Poor performances? The team went on a 10 game unbeaten run, beating your Arsenal in the process. How we didn't hear about the poor performances until now?

As I pointed out in a previous post, since we have no pace in attack, I was curious if DiMaria could play up front. So, he tried it and it didn't work ... I am not a hypocrite, so I will not criticize him for trying it.

Poor performances? The team went on a 10 game unbeaten run, beating your Arsenal in the process. How we didn't hear about the poor performances until now?
                              It is your team boss and you are happy so I rest my case