• arsene ... PLEASE!!!

do the business!

Carvalho 'dreaming' of Premier League move
    Sporting Lisbon midfielder William Carvalho is doing his best to engineer a January move to the Premier League, with the Daily Mirror reporting the 22-year-old to have told Portuguese publication Record: "My dream is to play in England. I know some clubs are interested but my agent Jorge is looking after it and I am relaxed.
    "Now my mission is to work in Sporting and they will be in charge of any transfer and my future. That is very important."

The ESPN FC crew react to the comments made by the father of Arsenal goalkeeper Wojciech Szczesny concerning the team's defensive struggles.
    Whether Arsenal will be in the market for a defensive midfielder remains to be seen: Morgan Schneiderlin is unlikely to leave Southampton until the summer (unless he moves to United, that is), and with Francis Coquelin currently impressing, Arsene Wenger may well hold off till the end of the season.

http://www.espnfc.com/#blog/transfer...r-tottenham-do

Gamma Wenger will not buy Carvalho it would've happened already.

dunny yuh know mi a guh bex if pool, chelsea or any of the manchester side dem buy him!

Gamma I will give you my honest opinion on Carvalho. He is a good player but
        for 15 mil maximum 25-30 mil that they are asking for him is ridiculous. Someone like Van Gaal who get exited by money to spend may buy him.

I hear you Dunny but this is the type of player we need badly and so there should be a premium that we are William g to play. Not saying Ozil is a flop but so far not much ROI from him. I again reference Makele to Chelsea and the big difference that made. We need that type of player and I don't think we can or should wait u too the summer otherwise if we continue the up and down we are likely to lose good players who think that the club lacks the ambition to compete. We have seen it over last few years. If we had signed Cesc I perhaps would not feel so desperate

Cheer up my friend Krystian Bielik on his way. Coquelin is our new enforcer!!!

Well the results will tell but we are threadbare in the defensive midfield. What is the current situation with abou diaby?

It looks like Diaby's career is over he just can't stay fit.

well then he is taking up valuable space!!!