• Don1 please don't waste my time again

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/interact...sp?page=forum2

thank Jamaica please learn from your betters... The USA

... Get your football priorities straight like the good ole USA

Job #1... Plan & execute a youth development program suited to your environment

Job #2.... Build the technical capacity in coaching and admin resources

Job #3.... Develop a credible league and national playing philosophy thru 1 & 2 above. Jobs 1-3 must be done concurrently.

Job #4.... When 1-3 are underway... See where you have the inevitable player deficits and scout your diaspora to fill the gaps with committed players who make themselves readily available

Dats di US formula... follow dem an tap di hurry-come-up, lickylicky, get-rich-quick, myopic, unsustainable, WCQ-or nothiing approach. There aint no shortcuts

In others words... when building your football house with your meager resources start with constructing the local foundation and walls.
    Afta yuh build dat yuh finish it off wid di noice imported roof

Do that Jamaica...or gwaan mek dawg nyam yuh football suppa into infinity... even if yuh luck into an occasional world cup event

Yet anedda prophecy fulfilled.
    D1 s

OK... good.

So I said Jamaica needs to learn from its betters in the USA which has an effective youth development system. We need our own development system....I stand behind that 1000%

So what's your point?

that is not the point. The point is you only compare when it suits your argument otherwise forget about it.

The US is in same group as us with a development program that you think we should follow yet they have the same points after two games and not looking very impressive. So there can be other reasons that may contribute to our plight and that is my point from day one.

Maybe if you just try and understand what others are saying sometime I wouldn't have to shove you inna box. LOL
      Last edited by Assasin; January 13, 2015, 02:29 PM.

Sass consider this your lesson in logic....

...you allow words to confuse you so you're almost always off track

1. You post criticisms of Jamaican players & the coach for a pathetic display and a loss to what is a relatively weak Guatemala team

2. I respond that the real blame belongs with the JFF which has no structured youth development ...so they're responsible for JA's shambolic play. I further state several times that my concern is not the failures in any individual game...but the SYSTEMIC failure of Jamaican football which needs addressing

3. You respond with...look at the USA they're not doing well and they have a development system that Don1 said we should look to

4. I said that's irrelevant... I'm not analysing the USA...only JA.

5. You refer now to a post of mine comparing JA to the USA

6. Of course this is a ridiculous argument of yours. The USA is irrelevant to me in the current discussion because the USA does not have the SYSTEMIC development deficit JA has...they have an effective system. I don't follow or care about that team...but what they may have in this tournament is merely TACTICAL failures on the pitch or by whoever their coach is.

7. Since I'm dealing with Jamaica's SYSTEMIC problem...the USA's tactical failures (in their WELL PREPARED team) are irrelevant.

8. If Jamaica had merely tactical failures and not a total systemic breakdown... then I would compare the two and perhaps join you in cursing the players & the coach.

Since the failure is systemic (in JA NOT having a WELL PREPARED team) I put the blame where it belongs...the Jamaica Football Federation

It is the tacit support for the JFF's fcukery from observers like yourself that enables the JFF to continue its disservice to Jamaica's youths. It's time you football lovers hold that beast accountable for its ineptitude

Now try to absorb that logic...and please don't return with more confusion.

Thanks in advance
        Last edited by Don1; January 13, 2015, 02:51 PM.

LOLLL Hogwash!!!!

So tactical game comes into play tooo???? LOL!!!!

Well that is what we are talking about. There are many failure in Ja and win or lose we still have structure and developmental problem but there in no reason for us to perform so poor when we have some decent players on the pitch.

Even in our worst day we should compete with Trinidad and Guatamala at the under 20 level.

WITH HOME ADVANTAGE AT THAT.
          Even with best resources and you don't apply you will fail, ask England about that. It is very important for coaches to get tatics and structure right and sell it to their players at this level.
          Last edited by Assasin; January 13, 2015, 02:53 PM.

So tactical game comes into play tooo???? LOL!!!
            Oh Lawd Hopeless & Clueless

Yuteman gwaan yuh ways now.

When you learn elementary logic and the meaning of simple concepts like TACTICAL vs SYSTEMIC argumentation you can try to debate me.

Unfortunately you need many years of diligent study before that can occur ... Lata

Tell me what you reading make me stay far from it???

It's probable no matter what you read you would still be unable to construct logical arguments. Something seems not wired correctly upstairs

I'd love to see you in a public, verbal debate...Big time comedy dat....

Wooiiiee mi humerus!!!

You a mussi half idiot to rhatid. People like you take rumbar serious.

take another drink and laugh at yourself.

LOL... calm down yuteman

Sass your task for the year should be to learn elementary logic. Otherwise your thought process and arguments remain confused

Good luck wid dat.

I have no task here. I come here to escape for a few minutes, nothing else.
                      Good luck with your logics, I don't need it.

I have no task here. I come here to escape for a few minutes, nothing else.
                        Good luck with your logics, I don't need it.
                        LOL!!!!!!!!!!

Well I have to agree with you here Sass

People determined to remain confused hardly need logic

forget about meeting people and public persona. You maybe a tad surprise at who is on this forum.

LOL!! ... Yuh tink mi bizniz who deh inna di Rum Bar??????????????

Mi look like mi frighten fi people?? Dem ah sign check fi mi?????????

But ah whe di....

who said you were, your attempt at insult was lame so just keep it on the forum.

life doesn't evolve around this rumbar.
                              Last edited by Assasin; January 13, 2015, 03:45 PM.