So the big game comes next week-end? ManCity/GUNNERS!

• So the big game comes next week-end? ManCity/GUNNERS!

SUNDAY the 18th!
    GUNNERS needs the 3 points!
    Let us see how Sanchez does in this one?

GUNNERS needs precise passing - outfield (possession=greatest form of defense and also creation of chances) and on goal (4 goals???)!!!

big game? big game for whom? we playing chelsea?

You/We shall see whose big game it is!
      The GUNNERS seem to be hitting peak form. The movement is swifter and more joyfully supportive (save Walcott ! ). The passes are crisp(er)! The enthusiasm is more infectious - TEAM-play higher level than earlier in the season! The defense appears strong...damn?...even "Mertesacker the slow" appears to be moving faster!

Yup!...we shall see who shall be happier at the final whistle!

You/We shall see whose big game it is!
        The GUNNERS seem to be hitting peak form. The movement is swifter and more joyfully supportive (save Walcott ! ). The passes are crisp(er)! The enthusiasm is more infectious - TEAM-play higher level than earlier in the season! The defense appears strong...damn?...even "Mertesacker the slow" appears to be moving faster!

Yup!...we shall see who shall be happier at the final whistle!
        it is simple, key players are back fit

Karl...Arsenal is a minnow...business as usual weekend

OK! The proof of the pudding shall be in the eating!

Karl...i only argue with Tilla about football on this forum...go eat your wheaties and come back when you're bigger

yuh surface?

ahmm...check the archives...been surfaced

for real?! kudos to you.

we want to hear from you bright and early sunday afternoon as well.

yuh gonna hear a whole lot from me in April...

ok but in the near future (say for example sunday) it is very likely that we may not hear from you ofr a while?

you are a resilient bunch...i'll give you that...i couldn't deal with all the peaks and valleys

ok so when the going gets tough ship jumping will take place...gotcha. but then you are a newbie ..so...

when you have proper management structure in place the highs and lows are eliminated...well oiled machine...