So Dunny, you stayed up till the AM

• So Dunny, you stayed up till the AM

...to watch the Younger BoyZ play lowly Guatemala in a FIFA qualification game.

Your very honest thoughts.

Thanks in advance.

Did the US play???

Where is USAF??? What is Tab Ramos excuse now. I think he should take a break.

Never saw any of the matches.
        Would love to hear what Gamma's impressions were...

Did the US play???
          Yes.

And............................. ?

Well one would have thought you would focus YOUR concern on YOUR team(entering as the favourite) given it is leveled with lowly Jamaica regarding points.
            Also,seeing you are a veteran here,you should know we do not take kindly to outsiders bashing our teams,you probably think you will get a free pass because Jamaica is your place of birth.
            You have been warned!

Rocky behave.....

What???.....You asked me about Ramos, a few days ago, and I answered you......Let me say it again - When I see Ramos coach a game I'll let you know what I think of him.
                ***I've said before, that I'm not impressed with his boss, so it will be interesting to see if Ramos is an extension of him.

Thanks in advance.
                  My honest assessment is this must be a damn joke, I couldn't believe what I was seeing. No pattern to our play, no evidence that the players had an understanding or a plan of how to approach the game. Kick and run down and boot it anywhere. And by the way this had nothing to do with youth development or talent of the players. I have seen much better performances from our Junior teams in the past.

Are you saying - It had everything to do with our/the teachers/coaches?

Thanks in advance.
                      The coach is definitely to blame

question, in the Guatemal game what are your thoughts on Levee and Davis (2 of the subs)?

LOL!!!! A whey tha white man deh come from????

and then after that ... did you have any further thoughts?

I found it funny as I heard that in the background of the commentary and I know some on the forum would ask the same thing.

I was wondering why they didn't start. Leeva seems to be a calm good midfielder with some vision. Would like to see more of both of them and also would like to see more of Flemmings too. I think there are a few talented players out there.