5 talking points from Sunderland win:

• 5 talking points from Sunderland win:

5 talking points from Sunderland win: Including Lucas’ importance, Can / Sakho, and Gerrard’s role

http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/01...-reds-victory/

If this fool sells Lucas thats the end of him.If he cant see that Lucas inclusion has brought him a good run ,then he is a fool....dead wood yuh say Paul ?...finally put gerrad in his natural position after half the season.....diss bredda nuh narmal, still screwed up his subs,Lovren ?

I support my club !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You support your club? LOL!!! Is that what you did when you ran to City? Chelsea? Napoli? LOL!!! Klown. And stop posting this blogger tripe...only simpletons follow these idiots. Imagine if Rodgers had brought Rossiter on (17 years old) for Gerrard (instead of Lovren) and we lost! My lawd...unu woulda kill him. You hayters hayte for no good reason. This jackass wanted the manager, when we are leading, to bring on a 17 year old for Gerrard...WTF??? Are you frigging kidding me. Gwaan falla di blogosphere. And by the way...Lucas won't be sold...so hug dat up. How come you team draw (again this weekend)...you ago switch clubs again now, don't it. LOL!!!

And wise people follow who ?...you ! .....Season soon done, it will soon be over, for the wiser to follow you ......Yuh soun like yuh cracking up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You support your club? LOL!!! Is that what you did when you ran to City? Chelsea? Napoli? LOL!!! Klown. And stop posting this blogger tripe...only simpletons follow these idiots. Imagine if Rodgers had brought Rossiter on (17 years old) for Gerrard (instead of Lovren) and we lost! My lawd...unu woulda kill him. You hayters hayte for no good reason. This jackass wanted the manager, when we are leading, to bring on a 17 year old for Gerrard...WTF??? Are you frigging kidding me. Gwaan falla di blogosphere. And by the way...Lucas won't be sold...so hug dat up. How come you team draw (again this weekend)...you ago switch clubs again now, don't it. LOL!!!
        Bwoy Marin, you have a MASSIVE [Liverpool supporter] problem on you hand.

I don't envy you.

Bwoy Marin, you have a MASSIVE [Liverpool supporter] problem on you hand.

I don't envy you.
          No - I don't! You do! The schizo is driving himself mad wid him red shirt/blue heart. Me jes a win' him up like a play toy. Evrybady can tell seh him mad...but him still a romp bout like him a go up fi di nobel prize...what a "beautiful mind" ... LOL!!!