Jamaica vs Guatemala

• Jamaica vs Guatemala

Seeing in my program lineup where the Jamaica/Under-20 game will be live on Fox Sports 2 HD in 20 minutes time. If you have U-Verse, that is channel 1651.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

It seems as if it is live on FSHD right now. The game on FS2 is delayed by about 30 minutes.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Seeing in my program lineup where the Jamaica/Under-20 game will be live on Fox Sports 2 HD in 20 minutes time. If you have U-Verse, that is channel 1651.
      Tilla that game doesn't kick off until 8pm Jamaican time

Yes Dunny. I went to take a shower and just got back. They no longer have Jamaica/Guatemala in the listing. Instead, they are showing Mexico/Cuba which was played yesterday. I am a bit peeved by this.

I will see if the Jamaica game is on anywhere later.

I do have an internet Link If you don't mind watching stream?

http://www.vipleague.is/football/275...am-online.html

Thanks, will keep it as my backup if I don't find it.

stream up and running, respect dunny

ok stream is working fine. Stadium empty though, they couldn't give free tickets to all the corporate area schools?

Originally posted by Shola View Post
                    stream up and running, respect dunny
                    You welcome boss

wow, very poor quality football the least said about it the better

Such a shame isn't it.

See why I always write: "Jamaicans prefer cricket over football".

some nine night mussi deh bout

what's the score?
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Defender got beaten for pace and goalkeeper beaten at his near post. He did not even attempt to parry the ball. We also seem not to be able to shoot on goal.