Seeing in my program lineup where the Jamaica/Under-20 game will be live on Fox Sports 2 HD in 20 minutes time. If you have U-Verse, that is channel 1651.
Jamaica vs Guatemala
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil GibranTags: None
It seems as if it is live on FSHD right now. The game on FS2 is delayed by about 30 minutes."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Yes Dunny. I went to take a shower and just got back. They no longer have Jamaica/Guatemala in the listing. Instead, they are showing Mexico/Cuba which was played yesterday. I am a bit peeved by this.
I will see if the Jamaica game is on anywhere later."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Thanks, will keep it as my backup if I don't find it."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
what's the score?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Defender got beaten for pace and goalkeeper beaten at his near post. He did not even attempt to parry the ball. We also seem not to be able to shoot on goal."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran