Paul & H.L ....Xplain dis
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostAnd you are happy we almost won the Prem and are in midtable...Pot a call Kettle black...Martinez is a waay better coach than BR , why he believes and sticks to his philosophy.Time will tell and incidentally is on martinez side."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Who yuh a argue wid , yuh answa my and your question....its not mutually Xclusive, he is your coach , at my club whom i believe must and should be sacked because he hasnt reached X standards or expectations .
Now quiet let the season play out.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostWho yuh a argue wid , yuh answa my and your question....its not mutually Xclusive, he is your coach , at my club whom i believe must and should be sacked because he hasnt reached X standards or expectations .
Now quiet let the season play out.
And this is NOT your club. You left for City - remember? Twit."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Thanx , i will support my clubTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostThanx , i will support my club"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365