Paul & H.L ....Xplain dis

Thanx....bwooy ,liikle most mi alsmost P***s up miself,so they are not.Xplain that to Sass......I support my club....gwaan support yuh coach.....He will be sacked ,LFC objectives are not midtable,FSG,BR and you will one day find out,meeting (your ) objectives is different from the clubs.

Forgive me on my incorrect positions.
    Eddy boo, because they are not mutually exclusive - it means you have to support the coach. The only exception is when the stated objectives are not met, and even then, he has support unless the the answers to questions asked are not satisfactory.

For example, do you remember Rafa GUARANTEEING a top 4 finish? Where did we finish? 7th! At that point, he had to go. His objectives by his own admission had not been met. Go eena you master bedroom and ax him if you don't believe me. Support the coach, or leave (actually, you've already left, so no problem.)

And what objectives of the club is FSG or Rodgers not meeting? LOL!

Who says his objectives are being met ?....remember yuh talking to eddy boo ....or is the objective midtable.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who says his objectives are being met ?....remember yuh talking to eddy boo ....or is the objective midtable.
        The objective is top 4 by the end of the season. Is the season over?

So he is failing at the moment ,we are in 8th.Hence my non support.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

They are not but the problem is, this is the same manager who almost won the Premier league and has won manager of the month so many times.

The man has not under for long spell since he has been at Liverpool. You can't support your team if everyday you are asking for your manager to RESIGN. If over 2 years 90 percent of your rant is against the team and manager then it almost becomes the same. When your team win it is because they are lucky or play bad teams and not because of the manager and when the lose it is all because of the manager. You need to give credit where it is due or you will become one bitter old man.

So he is failing at the moment ,we are in 8th.Hence my non support.
              News flash! We don't want your support. Long before Liverpool was even a club you knew about, we were in 12th spot at this stage, and went on to win the league. You are a football novice...and not worthy of our fine club. Move along.

They are not but the problem is, this is the same manager who almost won the Premier league and has won manager of the month so many times.

The man has not under for long spell since he has been at Liverpool. You can't support your team if everyday you are asking for your manager to RESIGN. If over 2 years 90 percent of your rant is against the team and manager then it almost becomes the same. When your team win it is because they are lucky or play bad teams and not because of the manager and when the lose it is all because of the manager. You need to give credit where it is due or you will become one bitter old man.
                Well said Saas...the bwoy nuh have no sense. LOL!!! Him put Rafa eena the master bed room an' him tek the gues' room. LOL!!! Woooooiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeee.....

Yes Sir thats me and I am happy.Talk to me end of season when he is gone.....Southhampton coach look good.

One can argue Rodgers was the best coach in the EPL last year.

Good gwaan argue bout lass year, im win sumtin better yet ,gi im a contract fi cut yuh grass fi life.

One can argue Rodgers was the best coach in the EPL last year.
                        X woulda happy if BR won the FA Cup and got relegated. LOL!!! Such is the enigma of the X-standard...more like the Xcrement-Standard. LOL!!!

And you are happy we almost won the Prem and are in midtable...Pot a call Kettle black...Martinez is a waay better coach than BR , why he believes and sticks to his philosophy.Time will tell and incidentally is on martinez side.

The same time you give Martinez, give it to Rodgers, that is all we ask.

After almost winning the EPL everybody who knows football understand what it means to take away two players who score 50 goals. Martinez have all his players again, Rodgers don't. Where you think he would be if he had a fit Sturridge?

You dont get it do you , Martinez coaches Everton, Midtable coaches are expected to get time , as long as they stay midtable.

and your team finished second and you not supporting the manager, then or in pre-season. Go figure.