Your coach just started Gerrad as an attacking midfielder in the New year ? ......Ow long mi a bawl fi diss......dis bredda nuh righted , di learning curve too steep.
Paul & H.L ....Xplain dis
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
You a real sample. Nuh you did a say Rodgers put him inna the right position last year at defensive mid after calling him Ferrard or something like that for years.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yuh smoking ...find di post ....facts man !.....I have been bawling about the whole in the middle and guess who was culpable in X book ?
Yuh facts twist like di wind, and stink like it tuh.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Big coach ave im star balla on vacation in Jamaica ....lolol....mi a tell yuh, dis bredda....THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I support my club.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by HL View PostPaul, X-citement belongs to yuh. You need to keep him under control.
He is getting worst everyday!!
X, you must support your team win or lose."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Is it mutually exclusive,supporting club means supporting coach?....if so why do they get sacked.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
every year you claim Rodgers will be sacked by December. Every year you expect the worst from Rodgers and Liverpool and even with 60 goals out they are still in competitive competition and proving you wrong. What a supporter???- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Brethren yuh disturbed,if midtablde a yuh ambition support di bredda , nuh come try beg Big man wid Champions league ,cup and prem ambitions fi support diss Rucks...he will be sacked, the question is when.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
He qualified for Champions league last year. How close is he to Champions league right now? Instead of supporting your team you are talking all kind of crap against the man. You claim the man can't get big players yet you claimed Ballo was a big player when he got him. The first priority of Rodgers is to get Sturridge fit and get Sterling to sign. Do you realize that maybe part of the reason he is in Jamaica right now as a sweetner to sign? You need fi Relax or do not support the team. Even if you don't like the manager, it is more than 2 years now and he not done a bad job.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I support my club , are the two mutually exclusive ?...it took half a season for him to revert to 4-3-3 with gerrad in an attacking position and it cost Gerad an injury , hence my insistence gerrad should be coming off the bench in said position.Every bloody thing I have suggested is bearing fruit, the next step is to sack dis bredda , if it takes half a season for him to figure out basics, im affi guh...it should not take a WC striker for him to gloss over cracks and him(coach) to come up to speed.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostI support my club , are the two mutually exclusive ?...it took half a season for him to revert to 4-3-3 with gerrad in an attacking position and it cost Gerad an injury , hence my insistence gerrad should be coming off the bench in said position.Every bloody thing I have suggested is bearing fruit, the next step is to sack dis bredda , if it takes half a season for him to figure out basics, im affi guh...it should not take a WC striker for him to gloss over cracks and him(coach) to come up to speed."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Thanx....bwooy ,liikle most mi alsmost P***s up miself,so they are not.Xplain that to Sass......I support my club....gwaan support yuh coach.....He will be sacked ,LFC objectives are not midtable,FSG,BR and you will one day find out,meeting (your ) objectives is different from the clubs.
Forgive me on my incorrect positions.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!