• Two (equally) matched team play tomorrow

Sunderland v. Liverpool.

Hope USAF Bwoy---Jose Altidore bruck i'm duxx....

USAF....

Additionally:

Southampton v. pretenders ManDisUnited

You and the 5th columnist are steadfast in your backing of the youth coach....this season cant end fast enough for me.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

suh wait .... HL is a city fan or a pool fan?!! is like him morphing into x or is x morphing into him?

it is really disturbing...

H.L is a Brendan Rodgers fan like Paul.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Weed-X, why you suh unreasonable?

Look at what Rogers has to work with.

The man has lost one franchise player and sold the next.

Tyiad leg Lambert looks finished. Johnson is out>>>>>>>

Why you so unreasonable?

BTW, you have a player Borini (I think). Handle him with care. He is going to turn out to be a gem. You heard it here first.

Wall Street Ganja Herbalist- Gamma ask yuh a question.

Gamma's question soun' rhetorical to me X.

Explain that to Paul.

I guess you did not see Everstrong as your equal?
                    Tough tough period ahead for your little team.