Now that Beckham is playing so good

• Now that Beckham is playing so good

what do you think about his move to LA Galaxy?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Maybe...he does not need the money, but...???
    The dollars are good?

You

The dollars are good?

You do

The dollars are good?

You do not

The dollars are good?

You do not sudden

The dollars are good?

You do not suddenly

The dollars are good?

You do not suddenly for

The dollars are good?

You do not suddenly forget/lose you skills on the ball. If he stays fit, he will be still good to go for England.

Hey...did I not say the same about Tappa.

Karl, I never know you were stammer!

I do not know how it happened ...anyway I have removed the 'stammer' post.

Flaming the forum Karl? next time we are going to have to ban you like we Ban JB LOL
                      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)