Victor Valdes? Really? What the hell is LvG

• Victor Valdes? Really? What the hell is LvG

doing? Victor Valdes can play CD or wingback?

VLaar on the way for a small change.

We a go play two goalie and dash whey Evans. If we sign Valdes and no secure DeGea's new contract then me a go BEX.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

VLaar on the way for a small change.
        .. on his way to where? Napoli? Haven't seen where MU made an offer.

I said Ron Vlaar is on his way from Villa.

Can't see how they pilled that one off,very expensive substitute keeper,I am guessing Man U is even more desirable to targeted players of other teams.
            If the reason why he isn't using tge 4-4-2 formation is the team isn't balance then the transfer window offers the opportunity of balancing...
            The change in personnel should signal a change in formation.

Paving the way for Degea's exit?

?????!!!!

doing? Victor Valdes can play CD or wingback?
                  KMDBT!!! Not needed. Pay DeGea 275,000 a week and see if RM willing to go there. Why sign this old dude when Lindegard is there? Why push Amos out?

Lingegard will be gone and maybe Amos too. They are trying to resign Da Gea. Another Spaniard there might just make him feel like he is in Spain.

Mata and Herrera is already there. Never rated Valdes when he was at Barca so obviously I don't want him in my team. Why him never gwaan a Liverpool?