• Biggup Man City

a big club not afraid to stock the squad with african talent

when is the ANC?

a big club not afraid to stock the squad with african talent
      You're aware that one African player does not mean your team is stocked with African players.

Remind me of Arsenal, back in the days when Vieira, Henry, Sol Campbell, Wiltord, Lauren, Kanu...etc...etc...(not that they were all from Africa)-- but Arsenal could essentiall field an all black team. This was very early 2000; they won the championship that year.

In fact, i think Wenger did something close fielding an all black squad-- with the exception of maybe three white players.

You're aware that one African player does not mean your team is stocked with African players.
          Ohhh there he is. You want Dezko fi bie.

Didn't you put that question to your former fan base? I'm a MU fan, not Arsenal, remember. Right now a defense LvG need fi fix.

Darn Lazie you gettin' more facety everyday.

Why? Unu can't win a match?

Remember Southampton comes to town Sat-Day.

Darn Lazie you gettin' more facety everyday.

Why? Unu can't win a match?

Remember Southampton comes to town Sat-Day.
                Things a tek time sort out HL!

ahmm...fernandinho...fernando...cliche...sagna...m angala...toure...boyata...now bony...yuh have sense?

That spin might work on someone else. I see that after hours of research and seeing that you erred you're trying to spin it.

Try again.

wtf? how could i think that fernandinho is a native born african? all dis losing getting to yuh head...tek a break from the forum

Guh whey .... after you searched and realized only one African is on the team you come with your Spinners impression. Hold dis ...

geezas...this is worse than i thought...rocky...come get yuh fellow loser i think he has a concussion

It only seems that way because of major concussion you had that was never treated.
                            Authentic giants chose Toure,City grabbed him after he was acclaimed,just like what they did with Bony.
                            Took a chance on what?

took a chance? where you see me say anyone took a chance? i said they are not afraid to stock the club with african players...big clubs don't usually do that...no go back to posting about your lily white squad of losers