Wilfried Bony to Man City

if we could defend like how him hold him purse strings ......!!

I liked him too. He could have worked well upfront with RVP and Rooney coming in behind them. That would have been a devastating combo. The jury is still out on Falcoa.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I liked him too. He could have worked well upfront with RVP and Rooney coming in behind them. That would have been a devastating combo. The jury is still out on Falcoa.
        I thought you guys had him for good. Learned recently that he is on loan (or somethin' like that)?

Falcoa is a very good player. He looks a bit fragile--but reads the game very well.

Yes he is a very good player but I am noticed 3 faults in his last two matches that have me wondering if he's suited for the English game. His first touch was poor in the last match, he failed to win a 55/45 race with a defender and he falls over too easily trying to win a foul. It is too early to form a conclusion so I'll give him some more time.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I wonder if X know that Rafa turned down Bony saying he wasn't good enough after a trial at Liverpool. Look at him now!!

true word.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/30767719