• Wilfried Bony to Man City

will happen in this window

dunny .. i was hoping it would not be another last minute thing for us to get our defensive mid/central defender.

my wish list Mings AND carvalho ...

dunny .. i was hoping it would not be another last minute thing for us to get our defensive mid/central defender.

my wish list Mings AND carvalho ...
      Gamma I will be surprised if Arsenal sign any player of note. Apparently there is only 20 mil to spend. What can that buy?

wi not serious!!!?? 2 Million GBP?

http://www.espnfc.com/#arsenal/story...bielik-reports

must can get at least one of the 2!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Gamma I will be surprised if Arsenal sign any player of note. Apparently there is only 20 mil to spend. What can that buy?
            Unuh can get Anderson and Darren Fletcher.

A hope him nah go ride the pine. Maybe HL will get his wish for Dzeko to go.

nah jovetic is out the door...why would he ride the pine...it will be aguero & bony with dzeko used in a reserve role...

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...r-city-4929130

For free and with cash too

Talent Abounds!
                      20 mil can buy just about a complete TEAM...but not 'name brand' players! Solutions to My GUNNERS deficiencies are out there. The question of bringing in the solutions rests with the quality and reach of My GUNNERS scouting system.

Gamma, Karl this is the guy that has been identified as Arsenal's holding midfielder for the next 10-12 years.
                        Name Krystian Bielik, just turned 17 a few days ago. Will be joining soon for less than 3 million.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dEYarDmdn6I

Got too admit, I am gutted Arsenal wasn't Bony's destination. I think the signing of Bony might just tip the title in Man City's favour.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                            Got too admit, I am gutted Arsenal wasn't Bony's destination. I think the signing of Bony might just tip the title in Man City's favour.
                            ...good eye Dunny !!

and you bass a hold him purse like a money the man dem a defend.