B'top, please remember we play FA Cup

• B'top, please remember we play FA Cup

...'gainst Sheffield Wednesday--tomorrow Sunday 4th.

And what's this i've heard about Bony coming to City?

Heard anything?

thanks HL...i am surprised that Rockhead & the other loser usual suspects didn't get here before me...doubt we make that move until the summer...

...grudge dem grudge wi.....

Bad mine dem bad mine.....

I can't rule out it being a mere coincidence (the paucity of forum City fans...)but I still think that something else is likely the reason you are both delusional.
        Bricktop suggests some sorts of relief that I did not make a post yet he tries his best to solicit my response.. ,and you think that at this stage there is something ..... to be envious of City.
        Our forum 2 City fans stick out like a sore thumb in the company of forum fans of other clubs;,the timely self imposed exile and the concoction of an alter ego(Crystal).
        Last edited by Rockman; January 4, 2015, 10:36 AM.

The game just ended on FOX SPORTS 2.

I listened to the game on ManCity Radio.

Sheffield Wednesday score in the 16th minute.

City did not equalize till the 60th.

The game appeared to be ending with a draw--when Milner (who scored the equalizer) assured City a place in the FC Cup draw.

Can you imaging how the bad mine folks were preparing to bad-mout wi if the result was otherwise.

Is grudge dem grudge wi

C

watched the second half...we dug in and pulled it out...you know they wre about to beat off dem gums...dem can go beat off sittin else now

p.s. there is word we may bid for ross barkley who they say may be put on the market...good pick up for the domestic quota

Can you imaging how the bad mine folks were preparing to bad-mout wi if the result was otherwise.

Is grudge dem grudge wi

C
              HL why yuh keep calling me name????
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Watched your game. I am sure you were on the verge of soiling yourself before the first goal

...'gainst Sheffield Wednesday--tomorrow Sunday 4th.

And what's this i've heard about Bony coming to City?

Heard anything?

Sickko that is stale news. Thanks anyway.

All the best for the new year to you.

lol...gi dem heart attack yes HL...life sweet...this may be it for Jovetic...

To be truthful--I would not miss him that much. Too injury prone.

But Bony has a coolness under presure that VERY few footballers possess.

Welcome KING Bony. The Cityzens will be singing and chanting your name before long.

great move by the engineer