• All Of A Sudden Nobody Wanna Talk Bout EPL

lol

All of a sudden you appear and WANT to talk about it after your disappearing g act.

Anyway, what's on your mind? Tell us.

One thing for certain, the EPL is not like the La Liga or the German league. You can watch almost any game. Liverpool and Manu City was up by 2 goals and I said those games were not worth and it was a game right to the last minute.

Chelsea won the league already, and Manu was suppose to be on the rise but this weekend it nuh look so. Arsenal, I don't know what happening to them and Everton.

Personally speaking,I think LvG preferred formation is for cowards,he uses an extra player in the defense and strikers position therebb creating a vacuum in between both.
          Jokers like Jones and Evans are then gifted with dual roles despite both would not be first choice wingbacks,hence the wayward crosses and lack of adnvancing.
          You have a sick bastard in Falcao(strong on the ball)and a gem in RvP(he can be seen in his own half figuring),why the need to field a third striker?
          Smalling Blackett(Rojo)
          Rafael,Carrick,Rooney,Shaw
          Januzaj (for the injured Valencia)RvP,Falcao and Young(until Di Maria returns at which poi.t Young can either be a sub or be fielded at left back).
          Smallins seems to be good at making use of available acres so too Bkackett.
          LvG is shooting himself in the foot by imposing his preferred formation,our defense is even more impded because of it,and potentilly good points of attacks are also thwarted. ...

Not really.Ashley Young love the position that he plays. Janzaj needs a loan move, he makes some good decision but some bad one. Without Valencia, Young, and Di Maria, and Manu is lacking pace. If you notice before Young pulled up the young striker was going to be the change. Young injury changed that.

Look,we have a all out wingback in Shawnhe is VERY sturdy.
              The lift is what we need in a winger,Young is perhaps ideal primarily becuase he can play dual roles,Di Maria is also dynamic because he is formidable in the midfield(unused there so far.
              Januzaj provides something of a lift toonhe will be okay with multi talented Valencia behind him,and certainly needed in the absence of Valencia.
              Our problem is our defense boss,everything looks different if we change that by using ones that are capable of giving good accounts of themselves under the 4-4-2 formation.

A loan move would be good for Januzaj would do well with a loan move to a decent club so he can play week in, week out. I think he needs a little refining.
                I think Wilson is ahead of him for the first team.

Well I have told you before. Look how steady Vlaar and Shawcross looked. I would get back Shawcross in the Manu fold if I was the coach.

True about Januzaj, but had he been loan out, we would be facing a terrible task of filling the void resulting from Valencia getting injured,he must now do at Man U what he would do elsewhere if he was loaned to another team.
                  Wilson is one for the future,maybe not an ideal replacement for Januzaj, the winger is quite comfortable playing any of the flanks.
                  Even with the questions surrounding our defense,I still think a change in formation is the way to go.

Bricktop tends to get ahead of himself regarding everthing that has to do with City.Tilla spoke on Chelsea,I spoke on Man U,Peter R spoke on Poolnand Karl did on his Arsenal.Who fi talk pon City,we?