What a difference a coach makes

• What a difference a coach makes

Mata, Valencia, Young, Mata,Fellani all written off as dead wood by Man U 5th columnist...look at then now...lol...even Rooney. and Persie.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

At the end of the day we will still be in third,another lousy results,it outright sucks!

And in the C. L, do you want to switch it for last season or swap coaches, have you seen Paul ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Did Rodgers get sack or something? What happen to your coach Martinez????

Didn't Rodgers make a difference last year, when pool came second and almost won?

Rodgers wasnt and will never be anything special,the only difference he made was being present and acquiescing to Saurez wishes , Martinez Everton lies in 12th , 4 points below pool in 9th.Given the money spent you would expect it,at least the youth coach has that won, so far.

The next time pool raids southamptom they need to get the coach.

Well he gets credit for giving to Suarez his wishes. History will show he came second last year. The man did a good job of building the team the first time around and getting them to play.

He is having a ruff time now but he is still winning and not too far off the top 4.

you nuh want Martinez again? LOL

He was on the list,he can submit his application, if the youth coach had a chance,why not Martinez?

Not to far off relegation too....Paul says Big things...

Not to far off relegation too...
                      Typical - glass half full loser's mentality. Tek u goat mout' an run go ah City b4 me lik u!!!! LOL!!!

Yuh say Big tings...reasonable job..?...mi belly.

And what do you say? Relegation?

Martinez better shape up a Everton, They are down in the dirt right now, he has to lift them out.

Rodgers was able to dig himself out somewhat and the transfer window coming so he maybe able get Liverpool in the top 6 in a matter of time. You may have to live with your upset stomach for a while yet.