5th columnist ..Your time has arrived

We can go back on forth on the use of specious,but if as I alluded to,your saying you will wait until December was only to defer concerns..... then it was misleading.
    At what stage do you become concerned about your manager,in other words exactly when Sturridge absence is no longer a convenient excuse(12th,15 etc)?
    Are the wage bills of the teams ahead of your team all vastly superior to Pool's?
    I really think Pool should have donr better despite not having their ace striker.

Rockie, is not like they didn't get the changes but it wasn't taken. Replacing one striker is bad but when you get two missing, it is not going to be easy. Look at Ballo, the Itailian and lambert striking and you can see why they are where they are.

if the coach can get back sturridge and another striker get some confidence, then things can be different. Look at the change Harry Kane made for Spurs.

We can go back on forth on the use of specious,but if as I alluded to,your saying you will wait until December was only to defer concerns..... then it was misleading.
        At what stage do you become concerned about your manager,in other words exactly when Sturridge absence is no longer a convenient excuse(12th,15 etc)?
        Are the wage bills of the teams ahead of your team all vastly superior to Pool's?
        I really think Pool should have donr better despite not having their ace striker.
        You keep on asking a hypothetical. But, in an attempt to shed some light on the thinking causing your angst, the "stage at which we become concerned about the manager" is when he has all his assets and is under performing relative to the club's desired outcome. Along the way, you set milestones of expectations, and evaluate performance relative to milestone targets in the context of circumstances.

In my opinion, in a game where $ rule, he has the fifth highest wage bill in the Prem, so he should be expected to be in the top 5 and challenge for top 4. Anything less is a disappointment and an underperformance. So to me, if he was NOT within "touching distance" of top 4 by Christmas (top 4 being the minimum objective) AND if he is not at least (by season's end) in the top 5, then questions have to be asked and answered in the context of the actual circumstances, not hypotheticals.

Here are the wages paid by the top 5 clubs (we are faaaaaar behind City...not even in the same universe).

£132m - LFC
        £154m - Arsenal
        £172m - Chelski
        £183m - Manu**
        £233m - City
        Last edited by Paul Marin; December 29, 2014, 02:10 PM.

Paul it is simple. Let him go read what Fergie said about LVG and injury affecting his team. Fergie said he will do a lot better when the players comeback. He also said it was expect that there would be a slower start because the injuries he had. That is only natural. The fact is a healthy Sturridge and he would be in the top 5.

You and I see it the same way. I can't understand why it is so difficult to understand. That said, dem betta win tiday, or else, me and BR ago have a likkle chat.

if them nuh win today it will be severe pressure. If they win today, the hound dogs called off and transfer window open for him to get in a decent striker. I hear them say West Ham striker but I would go after Bony if it was me. West Striker young while Bony is a steady developed striker.

Fair.

GWAAN BRENDAN...DO BIG TINGS MY BREDRIN!!!!

The tims to your face ,still having aftershock.When you put it into the context of reasonable ,then yuh affi DX with a BI (Brain Injury ).We are 9th.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A big club like Pool hovering above midtable or in midtable would be considered relegation,such is the standard , ask Manuites last year or Poolites under your Hodgson, I can Imagine Arsenal if Wenger fails to make top 4 this year.

Kiss teeth....yuh ave a deluded standard.Its just not acceptable.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A big club like Pool hovering above midtable or in midtable would be considered relegation,such is the standard , ask Manuites last year or Poolites under your Hodgson, I can Imagine Arsenal if Wenger fails to make top 4 this year.

Kiss teeth....yuh ave a deluded standard.Its just not acceptable.
                      Like I said, the X-crement standard is would have the world in madness. If you was a run tings...van gaal would get fya after 2 game. LOL!!! Sheer genius me sey!!! GENIUS!!! He he he...too funny. As usual, you ah call May results in December...like when u did run go City. LOL!!! Brain damage me seh!!!

Juss memba mi ave yuh pan tape record, Big tings and reasonable........Pool at 9th .Suh end of season I Xpect yuh reward im with well done if we finish in 8th or below that.
                        Last edited by Sir X; December 29, 2014, 03:22 PM.

You and Sass ...ahh Sah .Proof !

Juss memba mi ave yuh pan tape record, Big tings and reasonable........Pool at 9th .Suh end of season I Xpect yuh reward im with well done if we finish in 8th or below that.
                            Jus like you fi bet gens wi. Galang wid u turncoat self...City bwoy. (An' all now you cyan tell me where me seh "big tings"...u jes' a run u goat mout' lakka usual). KMT.

Suh mi muss put money on 9th place ?

Wait, summady tell him seh season done ina May, not Decemba.