Crystal Ball, you need to stap.

• Crystal Ball, you need to stap.

What the 'ell you mean by fourth place West Ham will put a stone in Chelseas' cog on boxing day

Say what?!! .........that if Liverfool lose to Burnley --Rogers might be fired on the spot

Shuddup...sitdown now Crystal, yuh taking this too far.

Ok ok what next?

"ManCity will buss West Brom's a$$$ AT West Brom

Keep on talkin Crystal>>>>>>>>

To all ManCity Fans

http://bcove.me/5s558j28

The question for me is will City make worthwhile acquisitions in January?
      Otherwise, a few minnows will destroy City.

you're obsessed aren't you?

Dat mi say, Hl and im crystall ball.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

eXit strategy, from one City fan to the next you should know.

Merry Xmas to you and yours!!!

When did you become a city fan, was it after the 1st billionare bought it out or the 2nd.....Merry Xmas to you and yours.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

laaawd 'ere we go.....

Not so my little friend,in fact,it is more like you are obsessed with me.Chelsea is being targeted by your fellow City fan (HL)because unseating Chelsea is pivotal to City moving up a place,similary,it is City that currently holds second position,a desirable one for third placed Man U.
                  It has to be obsession why you choose to ignore the obvious.
                  Last edited by Rockman; December 24, 2014, 05:54 PM.

Again?
                    Questions were raised and you and your friend never adequately answered them,ergo those questions remained.
                    Last edited by Rockman; December 24, 2014, 05:52 PM.

What the 'ell you mean by fourth place West Ham will put a stone in Chelseas' cog on boxing day

Say what?!! .........that if Liverfool lose to Burnley --Rogers might be fired on the spot

Shuddup...sitdown now Crystal, yuh taking this too far.

Ok ok what next?

"ManCity will buss West Brom's a$$$ AT West Brom

Keep on talkin Crystal>>>>>>>>
                      WHU buck dem toe pon dat stone!

Crystal has lost credibility for some time now.
                        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran