Rafa has turned down pool

• Rafa has turned down pool

Ex-Liverpool and Chelsea boss Rafa Benitez rejects TWO jobs amid uncertainty at Anfield
    RAFA BENITEZ admits he has turned down two job offers this week amid mounting pressure on Brendan Rodgers at Liverpool.

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/foo...rendan-Rodgers

http://asia.eurosport.com/football/s...42/story.shtml

Well...who caaan ear affi feel......5th columnist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

dang!! i mean yay?

now maybe x will get offa dat particualr crusade!

Until end of season, I agree over to the 5th columnist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ex-Liverpool and Chelsea boss Rafa Benitez rejects TWO jobs amid uncertainty at Anfield
        RAFA BENITEZ admits he has turned down two job offers this week amid mounting pressure on Brendan Rodgers at Liverpool.

Sometimes one is just overjoyed to get out of a useless relationship. What is he going back to Liverpool to do anyway?

So, Rafa turned down 'pool eh? LOL!! How you know it wasn't Everton? LOL!!! Gwaan falla tabloid speculation...mussi ah it mek u so brite! LOL!!!

dang!! i mean yay?

now maybe x will get offa dat particualr crusade!

We can always count on you to pour cold water on positive pool news.

Like I said .

So you're saying it's positive news that Rafa turned down LFC? Just seeking clarification...

Positive that he was propositioned for his job,Yuh see it,next summer they will propose again and his hand will be stronger.

Bwoy...ah weh u ago do if Rafa ded? You come een like dem likkle pickney who frighten fi tek di trainin' wheel dem offa dem bicycle. LOL!!! Don't worry...mout mek fi chat...even if is chupidniss. LOL!!!