Barcelona...Your Turn For A Shelling...

when we kick out a side teet dem really goin start pronounce it "Barthelona"...
    If I a myself!!!!

all when somethings sound funny, they can be true...yuh stay deh!

aye bwoy stop live down inna di past...stap from memba when man a ride horse...

when we kick out a side teet dem really goin start pronounce it "Barthelona"...
          Classic
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Suh yuh can turn on and off your support for Apache as you clearly did with City(not even a hint you supported that club until ..)?
            Where is that support of Apache now,is ot missing because he is not a City?If so,how did you support him prior to going to City?
            You DID support him at City,O wonder what was your take on Apache refusing to be a sub under Feegie?Was that supportive of Tevez?
            It is just plain stupid to say you stopped supporting Tevez when he was at Man U then resumed that support once he left.

So beginning only this season,City will stop being true to the past?

you need to keep up...i was a Tevez fan from Corinthians...not a Corinthians fan...he moved to West Ham...i was a Tevez fan...he moved to Boy U...still liked the player but couldn't support almshouse...when he kicked off Slurgie's face and came to City...I could once again follow him and I also decided that City was now my team...never had one before...and the rest is glorious history...which included a 6-1 mauling of the noisy neighbours

All I REALLY wanted to do is establish the timeline of exactly when you became a City,there was no other way to get.

ahm..for you dat would be nightmare..

but is you setup yuhself.. kinda like you are doing now..