ahmm...EPL champions?

Well,how did that help in the CL last time around?

well when we beat all of the other sorry English teams it helped us to automatically qualify for the CL...not sure what you are on about

Okay,just that history does not attest to your side doing well in the CL after winning the EPL.
          Maybe we do not have a lot to go by seeing your team only won three times with nothing to show for it regarding CL.
          What did Arsenal do to red hot Barca when they barely finished in the top four in the EPL?
          Arsenal and Chelsea are better poised...despite City being the defending EPL champions.

As an OBJECTIVE football fan ... I think the team you now support have the attackers to trouble Barca's back line. However, they do have an attacking force and after this weekend the coach will realize that Neymar ain't no extra in this script.

Man City aint Getafe...and Barcelona is a weakened side

True, but they are still able to keep a 75% possession against most teams.

Ah wheh di ?!

Man come in hard wid two feet and him two eyes closed... cycle track yuh ah guh en up when di shiff reach yuh...

when we kick out a side teet dem really goin start pronounce it "Barthelona"...

go check the archives...never supported the Apache while he was at the noisy neighbours...supported him before and after and when he played International games...the nerve of Boy U fan a call somebody waggonist to rhattid

mi getting a deja vu feeling...

look like yuh memory short..

no time to daydream about yesteryear...we have a side fi dismankle

actually ... please do because we would rather face you than barca....

regular old ity & fancy cat aren't you...snicker

anodda one...
                                B'top, me deh yah an' a watch them a try bum-rush you.

What a bitter group Man !!!???Wow!!

I expect better dan dat from Lazie (especially).

Anyway they play away to Aston Villa next. Watch this space.