Barcelona...Your Turn For A Shelling...

• Barcelona...Your Turn For A Shelling...

I am glad you feel that way,after all the ball is round,at least you have that.

who Boy U playing this round?

Well we nust played Pool,how that results match up(against Pool's CL results?
        Shelling?Surely one would think your team would do that against Man U if it is to have any chance of doing so against Barca.
        Not exactly being focused, ergo you are missing the important details.

who Boy U playing this round?

So because Man U not playing CL City will beat Barca...

no... it just boggles my mind that when CL football is being discussed Boy U fans are the first to run een...was wondering if they had a stake in the competition

Is it any different from City fans commenting when they didn't qualify to play in the UCL? Oh wait... you wouldn't know bout that, you just became a Citeh fan. Ole waggaonist!

seeit deh...on cue...mind pulling up some of those archived posts for me...thanks...

Stop yuh noise Bricktop ... you were never a Citeh fan until they got money so nuh bother come pretend. We all know that so nuh try rewrite history. If you nuh know that you a waggonist by now ... finding old post won't convince you.

which team did I hitch my waggon to prior to supporting City..thanks in advance

The man call yuh a waggonist, not a Turncoat like Xample.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

anodda one...

Last season we were woeful in the EPL,with that same squad we were better in the CL.
                            Arsenal has a history of doing well in the CL,under Mourinho the sky is the limit for Chelsea...,what is your claim to belonging?

Are you not paying attention?
                              You were a strong supporter of the Apache as you are now of Aguero ergo it stands to reason you were a undisclosed Man U fan,were you not happy that Tevez won the EPL with Nan U?