Barcelona...Your Turn For A Shelling...
Well we nust played Pool,how that results match up(against Pool's CL results?
Shelling?Surely one would think your team would do that against Man U if it is to have any chance of doing so against Barca.
Not exactly being focused, ergo you are missing the important details.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postno... it just boggles my mind that when CL football is being discussed Boy U fans are the first to run een...was wondering if they had a stake in the competition"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postseeit deh...on cue...mind pulling up some of those archived posts for me...thanks..."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
The man call yuh a waggonist, not a Turncoat like Xample.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015