Were 2 of ManUre's goals offside?

Rojo probably was denied a goal for sure then.
    LvG seems overly defensive,the problem is defense remains the problem.
    I think we did outplay Pool on the flanks,both wingbacks played well,clearly our strikers were better,and we had the better keeper too.
    It was the way I wanted us to win,but I wanted us to win.
    Pool is in a better position than Arsenal regarding the return game,Chamberlan chooses to stay wide but Sterling has an insatiable appetite for getting into our box.
    I get the feeling LvG has not placed emphasis on players completing their passes.It is a HUGE problem.

Ashley Cole made that cross all What a thing eeh...Ashley Young and Fellani are becoming van Gaal's cornerstone players. Well the man never mince words when he came to the club. He unabashedly stated that he makes players better.
      Tek time wid mi fren Tilla. ...Shady Pines calls!

Shows that it is not Karl alone can have those moments.
        hehehehe!!!
        Time his a hellava ting! hehehehe!!!

Mata for sure. RVP I
          believe was ok. The thing is we put ourselves on the backfoot by giving that free pitas to Valencia...no way should he have gotten by two players so easily. It was uphill from there. The fact that DeGea was the MOM actually says the LFC attack wasnt bad...just not clinical.Sterling should have scored on that interception.
          Congrats to Manuxxx for taking their chances something LFC didn't do.
          You actually outplayed BoyU...save where it mattered most - scoring!!!
          ...as mi seh Liverpool shall be in contention for Champions League places.

...still think BoyU for somewhere 5th/6th - through 8th.

Chelsea, ManCity, GUNNERS, Liverpool???? ...in that order????

I do hope you like surprises,Sir.

The next match v my GUNNERS?
              What a GUNNERS win would be a surprise?

Gotta tape it as I shall be on the move!
              Hope it shall be a pleasure watching...
              It sure would be terrible if 'pool's turn around starts with my GUNNERS getting whipped

At this stage I do not think it is a question of belonging in the top four for Man U,we played .uch better against Chelsea and City than we did against Arsenal and Pool,which results were better?
                Do you know why LvG kept Mata and got rid of Kawaga?
                At the end of the day,he knew Mata would more likely somehow get on the scoresheet.
                Do you know with all the injuries to the new players,the only players that have proven their worth are the foundation players?
                This isn't luck,it is a formidable force in the makings.

What we can agree on is we have yet be forced to react,and teamslikek Liecester(sp),Sunderland etc .should not be too confident about winning their return game against Man U.