Valencia should be charged for Aggravated Assault

• Valencia should be charged for Aggravated Assault

Him give Joe Allan one chop weh mek the man swallow him balls then him go further up the field and buss the now ball-less youth salad. It was nasty to watch.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Calamity Toure on for Glen Johnson......noice.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

When a team like Manu plays so bad and win Ex British coach

Is a genius now Van Gaal is a pub team coach boy bad mind and prejudice nuh good...3 games on the trot ...not dominating but scoring efficiency...bwoy X Nooooo cum n back fi Liverpool...sorry hope ur Xmas still cool
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

It is sad when sterling is your main striker. Liverpool playing good in midfield but up front and the back needs some work.

All of a sudden, things are looking "ROSEY" for Manchester United

The starting 11 was the exact same players that David Moyes had last season. Big coach a big coach plain and simple.

If Rooney's salary is 300k per week, then DeGea's should be increased to 299k.

Correction - 350k. Undoubtedly the best goalkeeper in the world right now.

Efficiency has been established,with more possessions caome more scoring opportunities,we may very well plain old outscore our opponents despite the fraility of our defence.Wayne Rooney is the only English player that is truly world class.

Our David, who art at Old Trafford, De Gea be thy name...

Allen and the player beside him (?) are who need to be charged... after a good spell by LFC he let Valencia pass him like he wasn't even there... from ther it was always going to be uphill.

If we had defenders that mastered the art of positioning like De Gea has,we would only need to tweak the midfield for it all to come together.

There were three liverpool players involved in Valencia text book play leading up to his assist to Rooney's goal.The third player that was trailing was of significance,the one that was furthest from Valencia but making up steady grounds.The one that got salad did nothing wrong,his immediate trailer was there only to gang up on Valencia.That position should have been abondoned to the third player with a new position assumed soley to prevent Valencia from having a clear path to the goal.
                        I am not even convince Sterling could have done better,beating a keeper at his near post in a one on one situation in a tight(angle-wise)area is always the first choice,and how many times we have seen penalty kicks scoring from straight down the middle because the keeper decided to dive to his left or right?
                        I think people are purposely being unfair to Sterling.He was the only player that constantly created havoc for Jones and company.
                        So strange that it seems the solution to brisky opponents appears to be an older player,Carrick,and our midfield problem is a thing of the past if we reassign roles for our best striker by having him play midfield.

Allen and the player beside him (?) are who need to be charged... after a good spell by LFC he let Valencia pass him like he wasn't even there... from ther it was always going to be uphill.
                          Allen is just plain taking too long to become a good play! ...that guy and Henderson are disappointing! They both should have been much better players by now!!! How long can one show potential?

As an Arsenal fan you are in the best position to answer your own question about realizing one's potential

Allen is just plain taking too long to become a good play! ...that guy and Henderson are disappointing! They both should have been much better players by now!!! How long can one show potential?
                              Apparently you have short term memory Karl. Henderson was awesome for Liverpool last season. Watching his performance I was curious of Fergie was going to take back his words about the player.