Stan Collymore revealed that #LFC owners have tried to sack Rodgers already, but club legends have persuaded him from not axing him.
Brendan Rodgers Is Clinging on at Liverpool
Like Bleacher Report's Duncan Castles, I heard two weeks ago that John Henry has tried to sack Brendan Rodgers a couple of times already. He was persuaded not to by Ian Ayre and a couple of club legends, who were sought out for their counsel.
In my opinion, it would be wrong for Henry to pull the trigger too soon—he should wait until the end of the season at least and see where Liverpool stand.-stan
http://forums.thisisanfield.com/inde...dgers/page-678
Again keep the wutless faught until end of season, then weigh yuh options, the problem might be FSG,shooting so low,hopefully they recognise the fans/clubs ambition and stop listening to 5th columnist.
Brendan Rodgers Is Clinging on at Liverpool
Like Bleacher Report's Duncan Castles, I heard two weeks ago that John Henry has tried to sack Brendan Rodgers a couple of times already. He was persuaded not to by Ian Ayre and a couple of club legends, who were sought out for their counsel.
In my opinion, it would be wrong for Henry to pull the trigger too soon—he should wait until the end of the season at least and see where Liverpool stand.-stan
http://forums.thisisanfield.com/inde...dgers/page-678
Again keep the wutless faught until end of season, then weigh yuh options, the problem might be FSG,shooting so low,hopefully they recognise the fans/clubs ambition and stop listening to 5th columnist.