Xecutive we have some business to take care of

• Xecutive we have some business to take care of

It has come to my attention that your likkle dibby-dibby patty shop of a club a insult the Youngest Veteran with a salary of £70k per week. That's the same amount that a no-talent like Cleverley is getting and £10k more than big belly Anderson is getting. To avert any further embarrassment to you and your youth coach, I am offering to take him off your hands. I think a fair price for him would be around £35m since we paid £30m for Luke Shaw. Don't let foolish pride prevents you from missing out on a great opportunity. Oh, and you can forget about Real Madrid trying to counter-offer. Sterling is "English" and Englishmen don't like going overseas to play their football.

Raheem Sterling is England's Best Footballer, and He's Only 19

By Justin Block
    Nov 8, 2014 Comment
    Shares (154)

To anoint Liverpool’s Raheem Sterling as the best footballer the English have would be disingenuous. Not because it’s not true—Sterling is most certainly breezy, and is unquestionably the best teenage player England has produced since a lad named Wayne Rooney started banging in Premiership goals for Everton at 16. It’s because Sterling, or “Razza,” is English by circumstance—not by birth—and when he scores, he reminds us.
    After Sterling scored this well-earned tap-in against Tottenham in August, he peeled off to the sidelines, interlocked his middle and ring fingers, and covered his face, as seen above.

It’s a goal celebration that many Liverpool fans are still confused by, but one that’s pretty ubiquitous depending on your background. In fact, you’ve definitely seen it before:

Tupac and Raheem Sterling likely have different reasons for sharing that sign. For Sterling, it’s an homage back to his Jamaican upbringing. Jamaican dancehall legend Vybz Kartel popularized the “Gaza” sign, which represents Kartel’s music and the section of Kingston, Jamaica he hails from.

Sterling was born just outside of Kingston in Maverly. He began his soccer career by playing pick-up games on the same streets where gun crime and drug dealing was rife. At age 6, his family moved an area just outside of Wembley Stadium in London that wasn’t totally free of the illicit activities that burdens poor urban communities, but nevertheless, Sterling was in England—a country that sort of ****ing loves its football.
    Upon arriving in London, Sterling immediately took to bodying any and all challengers. At school, he’d play with the adults who worked there. One of Sterling’s early teachers described how Sterling would torment everyone else on the pitch, and take nothing but unbridled, maniacal joy out of it:
    Playing with Raheem was like having another adult on the team. He'd play the ball over my shoulder, through my legs and he would do it laughing. He would suck in 25-year-old men who played Sunday League.”
    From there, London club Queens Park Rangers brought him into their youth academy. By 14-years-old, the youth set-up had been nicknamed “Raheem Park Rangers,” and crowds had started gathering during his matches. 50 interested QPR fans looking to nerd out over their U-18 squad quickly turned into regular crowds of 400 to 500 strong, all turning out just to get a glimpse of Sterling.
    Scouts for the Chelsea and Manchester City began lurking, and that’s when Sterling started becoming a real English attraction—not just a London street celebrity. Even with his QPR academy training, Sterling never stopped playing pick-up.
    He’d often play in matches organized by influential English scouts. Sometimes they’d just happen in the park, but on other occasions, Sterling was sent off to play in the backyard of Tottenham technical director Tim Sherwood (who would later go on to manage Tottenham like a Football Manager team for half a season). The big clubs swarmed in like college football head coaches into the living rooms of hopeful recruits. Liverpool lobbied Sterling’s mother for his signature, and at 15, he was sold for £1 million and sent up to Merseyside.
    That was four years ago. Since, Sterling’s been exposed to a style of training that—falling in line with a new globalized soccer economy—carries a heavy Spanish influence. Possession, passing, technical ability, and timely movements were the basis of Sterling's football education. Spanish manager Rafa Benitez was in charge of Liverpool when Sterling was bought, and under his stewardship, Liverpool’s academy began restructuring itself to model Barcelona’s famed La Masia. Benitez recruited Pep Segura and Rodolfo Borrell—two coaches who had cut their teeth coaching in La Masia, developing players like Lionel Messi, Cesc Fabregas, and Gerard Pique from a very young age.
    Sterling, known for his coachability, has developed characteristics during his time at Liverpool that absolutely reflect the fast-paced, highly technical modern game, which stands in stark contrast to the highly physical but aesthetically slow and morbid “kick and rush” English style.

http://www.complex.com/sports/2014/1...tballer/page/1
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Why are you directing club business to a former employee? If you are to be taken seriously, get your fxxxing sh!t together.

@ Jangle

We are in troubled waters, not only cant we attract top talent because of a rucks of a coach and lying midtable, but our finest will be tempted by all in europe.

Some deluded bredda said FSG wanted a young manager to grow with because it will take years for us to get back in the top 4 and Brendan Rodgers is the man.

What is the clubs ambition ? because its not alinging with 70 % of the fans.We need a bonafide coach who can attract talent more importantly can coach.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"we"??...i thought you said you were a ManCity fan.

mek-up-yuh-mine-nuh...

What kind a long-cacky speech that yuh a gi me. I wouldn't mind if your rucks side go down to League 1 or corner league. Just tell if yuh willing to accept my offer so that I can make a call to the boss.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What kind a long-cacky speech that yuh a gi me. I wouldn't mind if your rucks side go down to League 1 or corner league. Just tell if yuh willing to accept my offer so that I can make a call to the boss.
            Be fair Jangle ... dem can get Anderson as part of the deal.

Why are you directing club business to a former employee? If you are to be taken seriously, get your fxxxing sh!t together.
              You've been branded as a 5th Columnist so your security level has been downgraded to that of the peanut vendor weh siddung outside of Ansfield.

When me tek de 5th column an lik u eena u headback de one dege dege peanut between u ears ago fly out!